The Dairy game season 3// My study day 30-07-2021@ebunoluwani

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)
Hello dear Steemians, good evening. How did our day go? Mine was good too and I am excited for the new month, Happy new month in advance. Welcome to my diary post ladies and gentlemen.

IMG-20210727-WA0022.jpg

Morning

I woke up the morning around 6:45 and was grateful to God, yeah. Didn't have a class so I just laid around on the bed creating schedule for the day. Finally I got up and decided that today was going to be my study day. But first I had a virtual class for 8am.

After the class, I brushed my teeth and freshened up. I went into the kitchen and made somebreak fast for myself. Who likes pancakes? I do.

Afternoon

This was my study time, moreover there was no light and my battery was quite low so I couldnt philander on social media. But I occasionally went online only to get the news that a class had been fixed for 10am tomorrow pheww.

IMG_20210730_195214_2.jpg

IMG_20210730_125231_3_1627646088211.jpg

I studied, African Nationalism in Toyin Falola Africa vol 4. So, I snacked away around 15:00 and when my eyes were squinting I had to lay down to sleep.

Evening

Around 17:45pm or so, I staired and woke up to light. It had been restored, I quickly stood up to plug my phone but realised my room mate had helped me plug it.

I got into the kitchen and began to prep for dinner. Switching between gas and electric plate and finally towards 19:00 I was done. Come my meal digitally.

My confession about diary post

This is my first diary post and I love it because writing it makes it feel like someone is listening and it is cool. I have never liked diary post but this one I have written makes me feel good.
Thank you for reading

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Greetings @ebunoluwani,

I am glad to read your debut diary post.It made a lot of sense.I hope to read a more detailed diary from you next time.

I commend your markdown styles.Keep it up.

Make sure to get verified in Steemalive by joining the Curation trail.

Regards

Thank you for your swift response and of course for reading my diary post and the encouragement as well, I will do more.

However, I have joined the steemalive curation trail for a while now, I did cross check recently as a matter of fact. I suppose I should be number 209 or thereabout.
Please do check it out @samuel20

 3 years ago 

Nice post dearie.
Keep up with with more quality posts.
Well-done

Thanks for the advice, I will use it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63