You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week 4)| The Worst day and the best day of your life - A true life story!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Bro, I am so sorry to read about your last Saturday. Things are really getting heated up in this crisis, I can imagine not getting food which we really need.

Also it was a sad thing that some lazy persons took to Steemit to talk about the impact you have had on the platform. People really don't know hardwork and when they do, they think it's cheating. Keep Calm bro and sorry for the accident that your brother was involved in.

Graduating from studies is always a blessing to us. It is a sign that we are finally getting the tings we have worked for. It is a happy day. Congratulations again

Good luck in the contest my friend

Sort:  

Bro, I am so sorry to read about your last Saturday. Things are really getting heated up in this crisis, I can imagine not getting food which we really need.

Thanks so much for sympathizing with me my bro. It is really bad for things to happen to you like this in one day.

Also it was a sad thing that some lazy persons took to Steemit to talk about the impact you have had on the platform. People really don't know hardwork and when they do, they think it's cheating. Keep Calm bro and sorry for the accident that your brother was involved in.

Well I'm very happy as this happened to me at this moment because the gossipers have made me to learn the more. They thought they could weakened me but here am I much more stronger 💪 and I'm ready to increase my rate of commitment to this platform so that they can have talking points which I will eventually give them deaf ears

Graduating from studies is always a blessing to us

I'm telling you brother. Graduation days are indeed a special day which we will never forget in life. I am very happy after graduating though it was easy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43