The diary game: How I had a memorable day with Sandra

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG_20210108_155427_944.jpgme and Sandra in her Car

Sandra a young lady of 24yrs old, a computer science graduate of the Federal University Otuoke Bayelsa, currently doing her MSC at UNIPORT. She is Godly, brilliant, intelligent, irresistible, humble, sexy and intimidatingly beautiful. When she called me with her irresistible sweet voice like angel. I asked her who am I on to and she answered. I am Steblin from Yenegoa, then I ask what a beautiful sweet lovely name specially reserved for angels, hope you are beautiful like your name? She answered with a low sweet voice I don't know ooo

She said that I have a job for you, and I demand to hear the details about the job. I was thinking that it was about the solar that we just brought back from China. She said, I want you to put me through on Steemit and help me to start up well, someone told me that you are the best around.

IMG_20210108_142530_568.jpg Sandar at my place

I thought it was one of all this kpalasa girls, who will want you to come to there house for it. I told her that if you can come to where I am in Otuoke better but I can't come to your house. See bae wey get brain, she told me that it's proper that she comes to me, because she is the one who needs me and not the other way around. And I called her correct babe with brain.

About 1hr time she called me and told me that she is already driving down to Otuoke. En shock me, and I forgot that am on call. So I asked her drive kwa and she said. Then I knew that this is not a kpalasa babe. When she arrived with her Venza 2020 model, omo as a guy man I no suppose fuck up. I pretended that the car means nothing to me. Then I came with my question, I asked her, how do you manage your success at this young age of just 24 and pride. She made me to understood that pride is a family thing and that it's not in there family.

IMG_20210219_155805_347.jpgMy morning selfie

We discussed for some time, she was a very open minded and humble beautiful young girl. I told her that you're a perfect description of a complete woman, that nothing is missing in her. We later drove to there family house in Yenegoa, where I Lecture the whole house about the profit of Steemit. After that she drove me and my friends to Market Square where we got some stuffs and as a guy man na me suppose pay.

So I wanted to pay even though I didn't mean to and she refused and paid everything. I asked her where she works and she told me that she works at NLNG. And I asked how much is your pay, for security purposes I can't call it out here. I told her no wonder you have the heart to order for 2020 model Venza. At about 4pm when I told her that we will be going back to Otuoke and she brought us back.

Sort:  

Hello @eberechi i'm a new big fan of yours, pls check out my profile

Thanks boss, I promise if you work hard that you will enjoy your day there. Do well to join in the crypto academy homework

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47