You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live and Direct Reporting. Wednesday 24/3/2021. (Spotlight: Wheelbarrow)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

1st report

Location: Otuoke Bayelsa State Nigeria
Date: 24/03/2021
Time: 7:25am

Good morning my follow Steemian and I welcome you to my today's first LID report. I trust and believe that your night was fascinating, I have a stunning night rest. I woke up 7:00am, it have been a very busy time academically, so many academic load which have so much affected my activities on Steemit. There are lots of activities today. First I will start by cleaning my room, then cook beans and make Custard to eat them as my breakfast and do some washing. Stay turned for all my activities for today.
Please enjoy your day.

Screenshot_20210227-195343.png

Sort:  

Please keep the beans and custard ,i love food😁😁,im tuned already

I truly appreciate and I understand. Who no like better thing. But don't allow food to control you

 3 years ago 

@eberechi10. You had a good night rest, your face tells. I strongly believe that you can handle those academic work load. Have a great day ahead. Best wishes

Thanks my boss, yea am handling the academic load to the best of my ability. I know that it's not easy but I won't disappoint

 3 years ago 

@eberechi10 (65) nice hearing from you friend, after a long time, how is studies over there?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70