You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our LID reporting for today Monday 30th November 2020

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Location: Awada Onitsha Nigeria
Date: 30/11/2020
Time: 5:00am

IMG_20201130_044412_564.jpg

This is my first(1st) report for today.
Good morning Steemian, how are you doing? I had a scintillating night, yesterday was very stressful to the that I managed to complete my report. I woke at 4:07am have not done my morning devotion but I will do it after my LID reporting. This morning I will go to shop early because the mechanic that I have been calling to fix my big generator since later week have promised to come and fix it today. Stay turned for more reports and enjoy your day

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Goodmorning dear, I can that you have rested from your stress yesterday. Am glad to know that you slept well.
Have a stress free day today

Thank you my dear, I pray so. I wishing same

Good morning to you my dear brother, thank God you are doing great this morning.The generator will be ok today.Enjoy your day.

Thank you my dear sister for your concern, I pray he come today. Good to see you around and have a great day

@eberechi10, sorry for the stress yesterday.
I hope you are relieved now.
Don't forget to show us work in progress of the generator, please.
best regards
#twopercent
#nigeria

I will try my best to do that, that if he will come tomorrow because he has been promising me since last week

Hello there, @eberechi10.

Hopefully your mechanic makes it today.
May you have a stress-free day today.
I wish you all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51