You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our LID reporting for today Sunday 29th November 2020. (Powered up 100 %)

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Location: Awada Onitsha Nigeria
Date: 29/11/2020
Time: 4:47am

IMG_20201018_003219_463.jpg

This is my first(1st) report for today.
Good morning Steemian, how are you doing, I still remains @eberechi10 reporting LID for the @steemalive community. I woke by 3:36am despite been weak from yesterday stress and I feels better now. I just finished my devotion and worships. Once it's 6:00am I will immediately take my bath and go to church. After church, I head straight to shop and get ready for today's games. Stay turned for more reports, enjoy your day

Sort:  

We are happy you are here. We wish you a great Sunday. Looking out for more reports from you.

Good morning sir good to have you here, am happy to have you around my report. For this is just the beginning of my reports today. Enjoy your day

Good morning @eberechi10. I wish you a joyful Sunday.

Good morning@eberechi, good that recognize God first everyday.Keepup the good work.Have a nice day at church and shop.

 4 years ago 

Hi dear, Goodmorning am glad to know that you have rested from yesterday's stress. Today's match will be interesting, Chelsea and Tottenham, right? I will try and watch it

Yes my dear and it's a must watch for me

Good morning

My bro how far Na, how today

Am ok and you

Nice one, it's good to have u

Welcome my dear

Thanks ones again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49