You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our LID reporting for today Sunday 15th Novemberber 2020. (Powered up 100%)

in SteemAlive4 years ago

location : Onitsha Anambra State Nigeria.
Date: 15/11/20

Welcome to LID reporting of Sunday 15th of November 2020. I am @eberechi10 reporting. How are you doing and hope you had a wonderful night. My night was fascinating. I woke up 4:20am. I have done my morning devotion. The weather is friendly here. It have been long I last participated in LID, I have always wish to be here every morning but it was something beyond my control that have kept me away. Very soon it will be over. Will be updating as soon as possible. Have a wonderful day.

IMG_20201109_092824_628.jpg

#twopercent
#nigeria
#affale
#Promo-Steem promoting
#Steem as the social media gold

#Eberechukwu-Steem-Foundation we join to promote
#Steem as a social media gold

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Goodmorning dear @eberechi10, I am glad that despite everything you still make out time to do your best. Keep it up. I pray that you get back soon. I have really missed your LID a lot. Do have a pleasant day

Thank you ma for coming around and I appreciate your undying support.

 4 years ago 

Hello @eberechi10, nice reading from you this morning. I am okay too. Hope you're handling your challenges as ought to? Take care and have a nice Sunday. Waiting to hear from you
#twopercent #cameroon

Thanks for coming by, I really appreciate your support

Good morning Bossman.
I see you, you gallant.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90