You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our LID reporting for today Wednesday 4th November 2020.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

location : Onitsha Anambra State Nigeria.
Date: 04/11/20

Welcome to LID reporting of Wednesday 4th of November 2020. I am @eberechi10 reporting. How are you doing and hope you had a tantalizing night. My night was fascinating. I woke up 3:20am. I have done my morning prayers. The weather have been friendly here. Will be updating as soon as possible. Have a wonderful day.

IMG_20201021_120544_445.jpg

#twopercent
#nigeria
#affale
#Promo-Steem promoting
#Steem as the social media gold

#Eberechukwu-Steem-Foundation we join to promote
#Steem as a social media gold

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hello @eberechi10 , Goodmorning, am glad that you had a tantalizing night. Enjoy your day

Thanks and am glad that you spared your time to read my report. Please enjoy your day

@eberechi10,I can really see that you are sound from the shinning of your face.
What are your plans for today.?
Have a beautiful day ahead.
#twopercent
#nigeria

Thank you and so happy that I can talk to Faith this morning. My phone was stolen, so not much to do because am still working from a borrowed phone. Do have a nice day

 4 years ago 

have a very nice day, how are you today

 4 years ago 

Nice report @eberechi10 precisely am fine and doing great, do have a nice day.

Good morning @eberechi10. I'm doing great this morning. Happy to see you up and strong too. Wish you a great day ahead.

@eberchi10 great morning to you and may your day be blessed

 4 years ago 

@eberechi10 greetings from this end
Good to see your report this morning.
My night here was good.
Hope you are aleady having a nice day at work.
Best wish from @pricelesspresh
#onepercent #nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58948.02
ETH 2507.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47