You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our LID reporting for today Fridday 23th October 2020.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

location : Awada Onitsha Anambra State Nigeria.
Date: 23/10/20

Good morning follow LID reporters. @eberechi10 reporting. How are you doing and hope your night was ok, mine was too. It was a bloody day yesterday, as EndSARSNow gets to Onitsha on the evening of 21/10/2020. On the morning of 22/10/2020, this youths who calm that the are protesting, start robbing and vandalizing individual properties. On getting to the Okpoko divisional police station, the were about to burn the station. This policemen came and started firing this youths. Two policemen and six youth were shot death.
I promise to keep you updated as the unfold today. Do have a staying safe day. I love you all.
#twopercent #nigeria

IMG_20201013_052016_839.jpg

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Good morning @ebere100 nice seeing you

Sir sir good morning sir your indeed a machine

Good morning Mr Eberechi.. So you are already here.. Wow, you are always the first to report it's really nice keep it up, please stay stafe oo

Thanks sweetheart, it God not me

Lol.. Ok oo

How was your night?

 4 years ago 

@eberechi10 good morning,happy to see you reporting sound this morning.
From your your report i believe you are fine ,please avoid the protest ground for now since the protesters had choosing to turn it to some thing else.
What'sup with your shop is it close to your house,will you be able to go today?

It's not close my dear, since Wednesday morning I haven't seen my house. My senior sister is staying just 5min to my shop. I have been sleeping there since. This guy are stealing and robbing follow citizens. Who you're staying safe in your location. I would like to hear report about your location. Thanks for caring, love you

 4 years ago 

@eberechi10 (58) okay staying with your sister,i think is safer that way!
Am fine and safe here.
For my report ,though i have not been going out for days but i will try and compose a diary with my home activities here today.
Where you able to go to shop today,how is the business going?
You are most welcome.
Please ensure you stay safe.

Thanks dear, am at shop now but sells is too low

 4 years ago 

@eberechi10 (58) i understand is because of the current situation but believe tomorrow will be a better day.

Thanks what a caring heart

Good morning, please remain safe. I heard about that from a course mate, it was indeed bloody and violent. God will keep protecting us all till this is over

 4 years ago 

It's the same here in Aba but they were destroying government properties actually.

Ooh no they shouldn't destroy people's had earned investment in this tough country. After making money The hard way in this Nigeria they'll come to destroy people's investments , please that's very bad.

I hope you're safe.....?

Thank u for the update

Am safe for sure and you. This is why I hate protect in Onitsha because this hoodlum will be stealing and destroying people's investment

 4 years ago 

I am glad to see you are safe and strong this morning, finally they have gotten to awada, this is really getting serious and the worst of it all is that those sent to make things right has now loosed focus and hoodlums now used the situation as an advantage to steal from others, i wonder how this nation will be healed.

Please ensure you stay safe and gallant

I don't think so, we still need to work on our mentality. I haven't seen my house in two day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94