You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our LID reporting for today Wednesday 21th October 2020. (Street photography)

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20201010_060423_337.jpg

location : Awada Onitsha Anambra State Nigeria.
Date: 21/10/20
Time: 5:50am
Good morning follow LID reporters. @eberechi10 reporting. How are you doing and hope your night was ok, mine was too. It was sunny yesterday and till this morning there was no rain. I had my morning devotion already. I promise to keep you updated. Do have a fascinating day.
#twopercent #nigeria

IMG_20201012_060821_121.jpg

Sort:  

@eberechi10. Thank you for this report. We would also love to see what your street looks like this morning. Waiting for more updates.

Good morning sir, I have just done that

@eberechi10. Thank you so much. We appreciate that.

 4 years ago 

Good morning ....
I had a great night too. Hopin to hear more of your reports ,have a great day.

Thanks I will surely try my best. Have an explorer day

 4 years ago 

Thanks @eberechi10 for your nice report this morning, happy to hear from you this morning. Good morning from this part of the nation. Wish seeing more of your LID reports today, bye.

Thanks surely you will see

 4 years ago 

Good to see you in good health, the weather is dry here too, how is your area concerning the ongoing protest, please ensure you stay safe and alert

Thanks, Onitsha is still calm as at this morning

 4 years ago 

ooohh really , its hot here and gun shooting in my area this morning

Yes Onitsha is calm and we are going around as normal

 4 years ago 

Wow! Alright but nevertheless stay safe and ba alert ok

Thanks and you too

 4 years ago 

I really hope that you're staying as safe with what's happening in the country.

❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky.

Yes my dear, am really doing my best to stay safe. Please you do try and stay safe. Good morning, love you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81