Sort:  

IMG_20201011_054812_261.jpg

Location: Awada Onitsha Anambra Nigeria
Date: 19/19/20

Good morning fellow Steemitian. I woke up at 5:10 and have done my morning devotion. How was you night? I appreciate seeing you today and knowing that you are Healthy gives me joy. I had a wonderful night rest and am in splendid health this morning. The weather have been friendly since yesterday till this morning, hope it continues like that all day. More reports unmove and have a wonderful day.

@eberechi10,, Good to know you had a wonderful night rest. My night was cool.

I also pray the weather remains favorable...

do have great day ahead...

Welcome, it's nice hearing from you and knowing that you had a fabulous weather. Enjoy your day

 4 years ago 

Goodmorning @eberechi10, am glad that you slept well. I did too. The weather here is also dry. Looking forward to enjoying more updates from you
#twopercent #nigeria

Thanks you promise I will try to report more. It all way my pleasure hearing from you. Please enjoy your day ma.

Thanks you promise I
Will try to report more. Please
Enjoy your day ma

                 - eberechi10


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

 4 years ago 

Good morning dear, happy to see you healthy this morning, the weather has been favourable here too and i hope remains so,you woke up quite early hope you dont stress yourself much today

Thanks for caring. I will surely do. Enjoy your day

 4 years ago 

You are welcome,

Alright thank you

Good morning, I hope you have a great day ahead

Surely will thanksand enjoy your day

 4 years ago 

Good morning the pepper soup master, I will love to eat that some day. Nice to see you're fine this morning. Wishing you a blessed day.
#twopercent #cameroon

Good morning my dear, how are you doing. Wow the pepper soup master, am just doing it to assist myself until I finish school soon it will be over. Do worry you will have it day. Enjoy your day.
#twopercent #nigeria

Good morning @eberechi10,
I had a great night bro, wish you a great day.

Good morning nice to here that. enjoy your day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60412.47
ETH 2375.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62