Today rainfall makes me happy because of my farmsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Uploading image #1...
Hi everyone in this steemalive community am here for thanks you for your good work on this community this is a community that I have ever seen over here.

Uploading image #2...
may God see you people true in this good work,well I we like to share what I have and what makes me happy yesterday was the greatest day that I have ever seen we I stepped out last night around 8:00 Reaching around 1:00am a heat rainfall start with out stopping till 4:00am why am

Uploading image #3...

Uploading image #4...
happy is that my cone in farm will make well

Uploading image #5...
as well as you can see it over there every where was been feel up with water

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36