You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our LID reporting for today Monday 30th November 2020

in SteemAlive4 years ago

IMG_20201130_102405.jpg
Location : Baramulla j&k, india
Time : 10 :31 am
Date: 30-11-2020.

Good morning, Hope you all are fine. So am I. After exerting yesterday, i had sound sleepy night. Got up at 8 am, made few phone calls, surfed internet for a while than checked my aunt's BP as she was feeling giddy but bp was normal. Later had breakfast after freshing up. Today I'll be staying at home as i am not having duty today. So sray tuned for furthe updates.

Thank you.

#onepercent #india #affable

Sort:  

Good morning!
I'm very good, thanks.
Oh dear, hope your aunt feels better.
My mum has high blood pressure so I know what it feels like.

Stay warm.

Tak3 care of your mum.

Yes. We make sure she takes her meds and don't overwork herself. Thanks.

Good morning @drqamu. Good to know your day as started well. Good to also know that your aunt's health is okay.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51