You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our LID reporting for today Thursday 19th November 2020. (100% powered up)

in SteemAlive4 years ago

IMG_20201119_092305.jpg
Location : Baramulla j&k, india
Time : 9; 35 am
Date: 19-11-2020.

Good morning friends, hope you all are fine. I got up at 8 am after sound sleepy night. Freshened up, had a cup of milk and braad in breakfast. Visited my aunt as she was not feeling well. Got her BP checked as she was feeling giddy but Bp was normal. Gave her some meds and later was back home and started my preap for duty. Weather was too cold during night and it is cloudy outside too. Cold is numbing , so I had to cover my head too.
In childhood I read it somewhere, 3 W's are not trustworthy, and they are weather, wealth and ???
Guess 3rd one.

Thank you.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

A very beautiful day when you can share with your family, a very fun day of course ....

That is true.

Good morning, nice reading your report,. You must be a caring person, this early you have gone to visit aunt and care on her. Have a nice day

That is my real responsibility towards my family.

Yes we should take care of them

Woman, hope am right @drqamu, am glad to meet you today, seems you are a medical practitioner i have read a report from you about your little niece or nephew that had a tear in the eyes and how you assisted. Carry on with the good work and more win on steemalive

Yes women. However, i don't believe so.
Thank you.

Good morning @drgamu. My night was fine.
Good to see you today. Your aunt will be well soon. Do take good care of her and have a nice day.

Thank you. Have a nice day.

 4 years ago 

Nice reading your report this morning. Thank you you for checking up on your aunt. Please always cover up very well as you have just done this morning.
For the guess, I am not too good at guessing but I think it is women. But I don't believe that ideology because even men are not.

Hahahaha you guessed it right.

because even men are not.

Hahah, oh really!

 4 years ago 

Great day you having @drqamu with family, Families with a doctor is family that is lucky.

In childhood I read it somewhere, 3 W's are not trustworthy, and they are weather, wealth and ???

Should that be WOMEN as the third W?

#twopercent #nigeria

Should that be WOMEN as the third W?

Yes that is : however, i don't believe.

 4 years ago 

Really? Why don't you believe?

I don't think it is sane to make generalisation about any gender based on bitter experiance on someone.

#onepercent #india #affable

 4 years ago 

Oh well you are correct, as for myself I dont agree to that as well. It has atom of truth in that though, still yet someone wrote that.

#twopercent #nigeria #affable

 4 years ago 

Very understood.

Women are not reliable, but we can't do without them. To women, men are not also reliable, but they can't rule is out of their life. Unbalance world.

Good morning buddy. Hope your sister gets better asap.
Namaste.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65765.48
ETH 2628.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66