You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our LID reporting for today Thursday 12th November 2020. (100% powered up)

in SteemAlive4 years ago

IMG_20201112_104614.jpg

Location : Baramulla j&k, india
Time : 10:55 am
Date: 12-11-2020.

Good morning, hope you are all fine and i am fine too. Late to bed and late to rise, makes a man Ill, poor and stupid. Seriously, I am fed up of bad habits of sleeping late and getting late. I slept at 1;15 am and got up at 9:15 am and that too when my little cousin woke me up for my aunt has sent her to take a medicine as she was having pain abdomen I gave her a tablet and tried to sleep again but than I looked at watch. it was 9:10 am. So I was left with no option than to get up and freahen, breakfast and rush to duty.
Weather is too cold outside. Heating arrangements are already in place but officially we will have to wait two more days to start heating systems in govt offices.
To be continued in diary post

Thank you.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Ooppss!!! Sorry @drqamu, you seem to be having a serious issue with sleep.i think you should just stop fighting it and accept the situation. One day you will overcome it. Don have a blessed day
#twopercent #cameroon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61015.50
ETH 2395.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64