You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our LID reporting for today, Saturday 7th November 2020.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

IMG_20201107_104121.jpg

Location: Baramulla, j#k India.
Time:10:42 am
Date : 07/11/2020.

Hope you are all fine, so am i.
Day started on a bad note as i was sleeping at 5:30 am and sister came shivering in my room with her baby in lap and blood oozing out of his eye. I thiught he may have punctured his eye . I quickly opened my first aid box and took out cotton and normal saline and washed his eye to look at where the blood was coming from . After cleaning, i came to know that he had an stye ( a sortiof blood filled cyst) ar lid margin which has ruptured. Thank GOD, eye was safe inside. Than i poured some eye drops in his eye
and asked sister ro put him to sleep.I abluted and started morning chores. We didn't let our parents know about all this , because my mom would have fainted there and than. I had breakfat tea, eggs and halwa (dessert) and checked my nephew again. Thank GOD, he is fine now.
Weather outside is charming. Temperature this time is 14 degrees and i am busy with my work now.
Thank you.
#onepercent #india #affable

Sort:  

Wow that's great @drqamu you must be much experienced to have taken good care of your nephew without fear of the unknown cudos!
I believe he will be fine regards to him and the entire family hopr to see your diary post

 4 years ago 

Goodmorning sir @drqamu. Good to see you looking sound and healthy this morning. Sorry about your sister baby. Am happy he is fine now. You see that we cannot completely not come close to doctors simply by eating apples every day. Thank goodness she has you as a doctor around. Hope you enjoyed that breakfast? You could have snapped it let me see and feed my eyes. Thank you for reporting LID this morning.
#twopercent #nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57