Spotlight on Relatives - A personal story of how my (Uncle/Aunt) (helped/or refused to help) me

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG_0511.JPG

Good day friends, my due respect in my own family I experience such that na why It would be very nice for me to share with my friends and family members that May come across this as lessons such.

Thanks for reading my story with my love ones thanks, in my family i have people that are willing to render service to their relatives like looking into their family's deference and help the one you would be able to and live the rest to God my uncle and my aunt are not willing because they believe in this life every one heap is on the person neck that na why am passing through difficult to I survive in this hard world no one cares because with my experience I have seen surfers no be small one i swear till To day no body is willing render help why we need help.

A relative to me like my late father relations like his brother and sister who are still alive but we are not recognized by them for that reason Life has not been easy but we give God the glory because with God all things are possible I ThankGod for myself,my family and friends because puberty is a disease so we forbid such in our prayers .Difficulty like my education ,my health and my needs especially my career and the rest to God.

Thank You........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83