#Animation drawings

in SteemAlive2 years ago

#

Greetings everyone

Hello everyone I have something to show you guys trust me I know you are going to love it actually the picture below shows an animation and I believe most of you know it from somewhere and must have watched it online

IMG_20220326_135507_251~2.jpg
The animation explains an ancient ninja cartoon named Naruto
Actually I was inspired after watching the animation of Naruto on YouTube I decided to draw the animation and share with you all
I will love to share some of my drawings with you all you can see them below I would have actually loved to add up few steps on how to make an animation drawing of your choice but I believe it will be included in the next post I will make about animation and comics I know most of you would love to read some comics mainly action comics okay we have a sample picture of my animation drawing
IMG_20220326_135643_473~2.jpg
Over here you can see the pictures clearly and I hope you loved it very much I would also love to share the pokemon animation I made actually the pokemon was one of the popular animations as at the year 2012 and it was not really an ancient ninja cartoon but it was actually good and interesting in it's way
IMG_20220326_135530_225~2.jpg
Thanks everyone hope you enjoyed my drawings the next post I will make about drawing I would share something special like steps and stages on how to make an animation drawing and how to make a comic and so many things I know everyone would love to learn that believe me it isn't hard to learn that it would just take few practice and consistency of time so prepare for my next post coming up is gonna be super fun trust me you would love it too
Remember everyone still me drillzfvr I hope you enjoyed my post

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

wow you really know how to draw I really love your art you can draw friend I hope to bit you in a competition because fir me I can draw

Thanks @drillzfvr I really love looking at your pictures... I love drawing and to say these, I can draw but not as much as you do. So like I said earlier, I will be keeping my eyes opened for any of your post.

Thanks for sharing with us... I really appreciate.

 2 years ago 

Hi @drillzfvr
I must say you have perfect drawing skills and you'll make a good artist
Not really good at drawing though but I'm trying

 2 years ago 

Your animation drawing is so beautiful, they look very real, keep it up this is the first time I see this type here

Here seems you truly fond doing this is very huge about all you have on the page. An animation drawing and 3D animation really worth knowing .Thank you for sharing.

 2 years ago 

This is dmmmm good. I love drawing but o cant even hold pencil. Hahaha. Maybe i will be learning form you.

 2 years ago 

Looking at your drawings made me remember when I was much younger, I loved drawing a lot. Back then I can draw anything, still have my science drawing book with beautiful drawings intact.
Thank you for sharing.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by The Efficient Seven using @steemcurator04. We are supporting quality posts, so keep creating quality posts to get more support. #art theme

SteemexclusiveClubUpvote(%)bot use
Yes#club505040No

Account Used by: @rosz

Wow @drillzfvr, your drawing is really good and I enjoyed the post.

Wish you will be dropping your latest drawings in this community at least every week.

Wow your drawing looks super good,most especially the last one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63