THE DAIRY GAME, DAIRY OF A BARBER.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)
Hello everyone, my name is @dreyzevibez, how are you all doing? I believe we're all doing good. It's a pleasure with y'all. first I have to say a big thank you to @steemit, @steemalive for giving me the opportunity to share with the community and I remain grateful for that. Today I will to be talking on dairy of a barber.

WHO'S A BARBER?
A barber is an individual who specializes on cutting, triming, shaving and styling of men's hair and beard. a barber plays an essential role in the society when it come to transforming a man whose hair or beards looks unkept to a unique, befitting and attractive one, as a man it is very important and necessary to work on you r hair and beard cus it illuminate and bring out the real handsomeness in you.. you know that feeling and look on your face after having a nice hair cut.
For instance, think of it that there was no such skill as barbing? just imagine how awkward men will look. lol. I know some people see it to be a professional means of getting or earning a pay, as a professional barber, am not saying the phrase is wrong but at the same time, there is more to barbing than just making a pay. Love and passion will take you across many miles.

WHAT MAKES YOU A UNIQUE BARBER?
• Punctuality
•Your sense of humour
•Manner of approach
•Set a standard
•The ability to make a client feel relaxed in your hands
•The kind of conversation you bring to the table
•Customers treat
•Consistancy
•Good relationship with your clients
•Good job
•Show some gratitude for every patronage,
•Be Polite and never forget your worth.

ADVANTAGES OF BARBER IN THE SOCIETY
•A barber plays a major role in the society like I said earlier, this role is also essential. Without a barber I don't think many men wouldn't love the man they see when looking at the mirror but believe me, you have no worries when you have a good, trusted and unique barber.
•A barber create an atmosphere for relaxation where people of all category come together in quest for one thing, having a hair cut and looking good, some people meet in the barbershop and turn out to be business partners in future, best friends and more, some people also learn from others and get to share ideas too.

MY EXPERIENCE AS A BARBER.
So far so good, its been a long run filled with both good and worst days but you know what? those days made me who I am today. still grinding, I love my job because it guarantees me close contact with my clients irrespective of who they're which give me the opportunity to share ideas and also learn from them. build up good relationship / reputation while going for greater heights.

P.S. Barbing is one lucrative and industrious profession in the society and should be treated as such because it helps and promote the beauty in humanity. I believe 99% men on earth cut their hair and shave their beards while 30% women do same, this is to let you know that there's beauty in the hustle, all you got to do is discover who you are and what you're doing. this is also applicable to any area of life, what ever you're doing always try to apply a touch of uniqueness to it. be consistent, be dedicated and kind on your clients. Positivity will take you far.

Below are some pictures to explain how my Saturday was at work.

IMG-20211015-WA0017.jpg

IMG-20211015-WA0015.jpg

Screenshot_20211015-201954_1.png

Thank you all for taking out your precious time to go through this, the vote and everything.

This is a screenshot to show my last power up, I have powered up all my earnings to join @club5050 looking for to powering up more steem in future.

Screenshot_20211109-165802.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I love your enthusiasm. Powering up to join the club is a great step in this community.

I love the factthat you wrote about your work..,, try to improve in your markdown styles too.☺️☺️☺️

Thank you @tripplem for the nice words, looking forward to improve the markdown as said.

 3 years ago 

☺️☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64274.68
ETH 3492.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55