#club5050 My diarygame season 3.How I spent my day and powering up 18% of my steem.10% payout to @steemalive by @dorcasje.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

10% payout to @steemalive

Hello my fellow steemians compliment of the season.

Morning

We all woke up this morning and I was feeling good because I had a nice sleep, we prayed and Prepared for a prayer program where we were asked to fast.
My mum and I along with my little brother went and it was awesome. It was all about prayers so i was just carried away that I was not able to take pictures of those sessions we had. We closed around 1:30pm and went home,ate and rested. I went straight to the saloon where I was to make my hair.

IMG_20211223_205105.jpg

And then I picked the one I was to use

IMG_20211223_205105.jpg

IMG_20211223_205044.jpg

The woman was very busy so someone else made my hair... I told my brother to prepare indomie so I could eat my lunch while I wait for my hair to be done with. It took long so I was just in the saloon for hours till in the evening and it was finished then I went home.

Evening

I had nothing much doing this evening apart from eating my dinner while I write my diarygame for today.

My power up

After been told on how to power up it became easy that I could do it myself without asking anyone. I am sure everyone aswell can.
I powered up 18% of my steem...below are ways I did it.
I was having this in my steem

Screenshot_20211223-101956_1.png

So I tap the mark down sign and powered up. After that it showed me this,I put in the amount I was to power up and clicked ok

Screenshot_20211223-104654_1.png

Now I am having this

Screenshot_20211223-110117_1.png

Finally I powered up and I am happy I did it all by myself.

Thank you for visiting my blog and reading my diarygame for the day.

Warm Regards
@dorcasje

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @dorcasje,

Congratulations your post has been nominated among the top 5 post of the day.We encourage you to continue to produce original and quality contents in Steemalive community.Also remain in #club5050 or even upgrade to the higher clubs.

Accept my congratulations!!

Thank you
I do appreciate 🙏

Congratulations dear

Thank you so much
I do appreciate

Your work is so cool! I like your simplicity keep writing good content.

I really appreciate 🙏

Okay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49