You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our LID reporting for today Monday 5th October, 2020. !

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Location: Lagos, Nigeria
Time: 8:28am

InShot_20201005_082053157.jpg

Pardon my funny look, I'm not a fan of selfie's. I got up quite early to do the necessary this morning and I'll be heading out for a jog in a bit.

I wish you all a wonderful day
Good morning steemalive....

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

😂
Hi.....@doppley
funny face Indeed.

How's the weather over there in Lagos State.

I would have loved to join you for a jog but our distance is not here.

Expecting more beautiful reports from you...

Enjoy your day...

Haha. Funny face there. You look happy

G. Morning @doppley. It's always good to start the day with some of exercise. I did it a while ago. Get ready for this new week. Regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42