The writing challenge|| meet my family and close friends by @donpearl ||11-5-2022

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Greetings my great people of this platform. Its my pleasure to be part of this great and interesting contest. Although i missed last week challenge, because of some inconvenience, i tried to be part of this week contest.

To be sincere, am very happy when ever i hear contest because i know i will learn and earn more only if i work harder to be part of it. Thanks steemit platform for this wonderful opportunity, am grateful.

HISTORY OF MY FAMILY

PHOTO_COLLAGE1652251012044.png

My family is made up of 10 souls i.e 8 children together with my parents making us 10. We are equal in number, 4girls, 4boys, but the girls are all married.

Our first daughter is married at Anambra with 5kids, the second is married at Enugu with 2kids, the third daughter which is me married at Ebonyi with no kid yet, while the last one is married here in Abia state, still expecting.

We hail from Ngor okpala imo state but reside in Abia. My family is made up of loving and caring souls, beautiful and handsome as you can see in this picture above.

MEET MY FATHER

BeautyPlus_20220511071620841_save~2.jpg

My fathers name is johnson , he is from umuohiagu Ngor okpala in Imo state. He is the second son of his parents. They are 4boys and 1girl. In search of greener pasture, he left home at his teen age to live with his only sis at Abia. While there, he learnt what we normally call motor mechanic (auto mobile engineer)
As years passes, heet my beautiful motherand married her in the year 1987. The marriage was blessed with 8 children, 4boys and 4girls. Although being in his 60's now,he is also a transporter together with his auto mobile engineer work which he uses to care for his family now.
My father is a caring man, slow to anger and also a peace maker. His qualities is too numerous to mention. Infact i love my father.

MY MOTHER

IMG_20220205_070859_8.jpg

My mothers name is peace, the name was given to her by my father after their marriage. She hail from Abia state,ngwa precisely. She is both a trader and a farmer. She is a kind and loving mother, she loves her children so much that he can die for them. She can go to bed hungry,in order for her children to eat. She is indeed a role model. She scold when necessary and will never do what she she ask us not to do. Indeed, she is a mother, a supportive wife as my dad calls her and also a virtuous woman that is described at proverb 31.

MY HUBBY

_MG_0018 copy~2.jpg

My hubby's name is Donald, a.k.a. dongatusa. The only handsome man with a pointed nose in my eye. He hail from Onitsh LGA Ebonyi state. He is an environmental health officer and and also a business man. He is a loving and caring husband who loves me unconditionally. If i start describing his qualities, no script will contain it. To make the story short, I LOVE HIM.

MY SISTER

FB_IMG_1611584234855~2.jpg

This is my sister, our last born ,Chiamaka by name. You can agree with me that people named chiamaka can worry for Africa, and they are always beautiful just as their name. She just wedded last december although 21. She is a boss lady, she runs POS office of her own. She started as my sales girl, now an office owner which she stated before she got married.
Despite her disturbance, she is a good girl, very respectful and loving, and her good attitude landed her in getting married to a banker who loves and cherish her so much. Inshort, i love her to the moon.

MY FRIEND

IMG_20210702_151947_8~2.jpg

This is my friend, Miracle by name. She hail from Abia state, Ogborhill precisely. She is a health practitioner, and also a correct business tycoon. Although single and searching, she is a good person and will make a good wife. Any man that married her, married a wife, woman,mother, and a supportive wife. As you see her, she is bag of encouragement herself. I really love her.

Conclusion

There is nothing like family. Families make up country, nation and the earth at large. Therefore family is very good, and a God fearing family is the best.

CC
@steemalive
@beautybb
@ngoenyi
@ijelady

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

You have lovely family and friends @donpearl, i wish you the best

I have done that ma

 2 years ago 

Great post, beautiful entry.You have just written a nice piece of work.Your family is a lovely one with equal number of boys and girls.I am glad you hold your family and husband in high esteem.

Goodluck in the contest!!

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
75NoYesNo

Thanks @samuel20 ,thanks for going through my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47