The diary game|| How i spent my day||Doing small chores and resting all day by @donpearl|| 17-2-2022

in SteemAlive2 years ago

INTRODUCTION

BeautyPlus_20201230104850710_save.jpg

Hello my great people,how are you all doing? Hope fine. Am happy to write again in this platform. Today, i will be writing on how i spent my day by @donpearl.

MORNING/ AFTERNOON

I woke up not too early in the morning because i know i don't have much to do, so i examined my scripture. After that, i did little chores, which include; sweeping the compound and tiding the house up, i also washed dishes while my younger prepared brake fast and we ate. I later took my bath and rested all day. The resting all day was because i don't have much work to because i did most of my work yesterday.
IMG_20220215_114433_5~2.jpg

EVENING

PHOTO_COLLAGE1644953678830.png

Around 6 o'clock in the evening, i prepared porradge plantain as dinner and we ate then i took another bath and went to bed and started writing

CONCLUSION

I was so happy that i dont have much work today because work want to kill me in this village i came. I also thank this platform for giving me the opportunity to write my daily activities. Thanks to you all

Best regard by @donpearl
Sort:  

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

 2 years ago 

Hi @donpearl,

Thank you for posting in Steemalive community.You had quite a stress-free day.I love the way to keep the environment clean including washing the dishes.Keep it up.You can do well by increasing the length of your post next time.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
75NoYesNo
 2 years ago (edited)

Ok sir thank you, i will try.

 2 years ago 

This your plantian contains real iron, can i have some

Your day was not bad at all and I hope you kept my own share of the food ooo

Such a nice diary. Trying up for a while after a hectic/stressful week is good. I like the way you spent your day. Na true seh work too much for village but good dey. Bring me the plantain o.

Thank for sharing your Diarygame with us

Resting all day is very good for the body and mind. That was your own vacation.

 2 years ago (edited)

@donpearl, resting is very essential in the life course of living things. But most importantly, the fact that you examined the scriptures first thing in the morning is part of your service to Jehovah. Keep it up. Please next time, increase the length if your writeup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56662.37
ETH 2982.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15