The diary game|| How i spent my day cracking palm cannel || All for one steemalive 100% payout by @donpearl|| 8-3-2022

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Hello everyone,welcome back to my blog. Am happy to be here once again. Today, i will gist you all on how i spent my day.

Morning

I woke up early in the morning around 6o'clock. I examined my scripture which lasted about 30minutes. Then around 6:30 am,i tidied up the house and the whole environment.

Then after that, i dashed down to the kitchen and prepared brake fast which is rice and egusi stew. I know some of us have not tasted egusi stew before, hmm to be sincere, its very delicious.
IMG_20220228_151445~3.jpg

After having morning brake fast around 8:50 am, i then went to the mill to get the cannel ready to crack. I measured about 23 big paints of cannel from our hip of cannel, and then wait for the operator to come and start the engene for us to start.

Afternoon

IMG_20220307_111900_2.jpg

Around 12:50 pm, we started cracking the cannel, we cracked from 12:50 till 3 o'clock in the afternoon. After grinding, i started removing remaining little chaff from the cannel.

BeautyPlus_20220307134403148_save.jpg

After that, i now packed it inside big bag and it was about i big torop as we normally call the big bag. I later splited it into two for it to be easier for me to carry with wheel barrow to my house, waiting to sell it tomorrow.

IMG_20220308_074531_4~2.jpg

Before i could finish all i was doing at the mill, it was around 4:30pm, i now came back home, took my bath and rested a bit.

Evening

I was very tired that i couldn't go the nearby daily market to get food stuffs again, but my mum assisted me necause she is back from baby sitting(OMUGWO). She went to the market, got food stuffs and prepared dinner which is garri and soup, and i had my dinner, took another bath and went to bed to continue my writing.

Conclusion

I thank God for how he made today a successful one. I still thank my mum for assisting me in preparing dinner. My special thanks goes to @steemalive for giving me the privilege to detail my activities. I say thanks to you all.

Best regards by @donpearl
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for regularly posting in the community.

Plagiarised?NO
#steemexclusiveYES
club status75
Verified user ?YES
Bid Bot ?NO

Your power up keeps you at club75 not 100 because you have not power up all your earning for the last 3 months.
Your post is not set at 100% to Steemalive as you have stated in your title.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37