You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our LID reporting for today Fridday 23th October 2020.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

20201023_071101.jpg

Location:umuojima in Aba Abia state,Nigeria





Time:7:13am



Date: 23-10-2020



Good morning fellow steemians, welcome to another new day  , i  hope your night was splendid, mine was  okay ,the weather has been  favourable  throughout  yesterday though it drizzled yesterday evening but I think I was to our favour because the weather have been hot since this protest,it have been really hot here in Aba but thank God for  my safety  and that of my friends and family,I believe we will all live to tell the story



I just  woke up  from sleep  , after the LID report I will say my prayers after which I will go do some chores and rest ,i ain't  going anywhere until this whole issues stops



Please all Nigerians should stay safe  and please if you see anyone running away from the country please send the person back ,nobody is leaving   we must clean this mess together😎😎🙄!!





But las las  make we stay safe and indoor  my people  E get why😁





❤❤❤

Faith cares






Sort:  

My roses good to from u

 4 years ago 

Boo boo nice seeing you are fine this morning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92