You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our LID reporting for today Wednesday 21th October 2020. (Street photography)

in SteemAlive4 years ago

20201021_061028.jpg

Location:umuojima in Aba Abia state,Nigeria





Time:6:12am



Date: 21-10-2020



Good morning friends  , welcome to another blissful day of the week , i  hope your night was splendid, mine was  okay ,the weather was favourable  throughout the night ,there was no drops of rain  and i hope it doesn't rain  throughout  today,



I just  woke up  from sleep, after the LID report I will say my prayers after which I will go do some chores and rest ,due to the on going  protest I don't think I will be going out today,



Please all Nigerians should stay safe  !!










Sort:  

Be sure to stay safe too

 4 years ago 

Yea definitely i will, and you too please

 4 years ago 

My boo of the booless😁

 4 years ago 

Imagine what

Me being called booless no wahala

 4 years ago 

I meant no harm my dear, its a good one ok, you are the boo to someone who doesnt have thats the booless i mean....smiles....

Lols to you na

Good to see your beautiful face again and knowing that you are Healthy. Please stay safe

 4 years ago 

Yea i am healthy, thanks for your care,

I will and you too ok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80