STEEMIT Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week 4)| The Worst day and the best day of your life - A true life story! by @dhafwa

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

Life is a cruise. Full of waves. Sometimes it subsides to its lowest point and sometimes even tides to its highest point. The survivors are those who can survive.

Compress_20220702_023038_8434.jpg

All the days we go through are trials. Is it a good day? Or a bad day. Are we able to persist in goodness? or able to rise from adversity.

All based on effort, prayer and hope. The rest is up to the determinant of life.

I'm @dhafwa, every day with a story that is limited to death. Striving to be better than before, sharpening stones into gems. Two different words with the same taste point.

This is a review of my two stories. Featured in a post in the SteemAlive community to enter the contest "Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week 4) Best Day and Worst Day In Life-A True Life Story"

BEST DAY IN LIFE-BEING A MOTHER

Mother. A human figure with one short call. Capable of turning anyone's world upside down while remembering it.

Compress_20220702_023236_6335.jpg

The most beautiful gift for women is being given the opportunity to be a mother. Waiting for the birth of a baby with a life at stake.

Every birth of a baby is a joy for a mother. Including me. Last Thursday, March 12 2015, I struggled 8 hours in the delivery room at one of the official practices of a Midwife who helped the birth of my first son. The clock shows 13:04 WIB, the first cry of my eldest son shed tears of happiness after a long painful struggle.

Thank you, God, for trusting me by bestowing a small creature with an extraordinary level of cuteness called baby. Born in a state of nature with the mandate to be made the Caliph on earth with my intermediary as a parent.

Your growth that are timeless from staying up late, screaming, crying, joking and laughing. That is the favor of perfection of women that was bestowed upon me offspring by perfecting my status as mother.

9 years of my marriage was awarded 3 children with different behavior and character. Seeing them is an immeasurable joy.

Compress_20220702_023039_9236.jpg

IMG_20220628_140535.jpg

Thank you dear for growing and developing perfectly in the simplicity that Allah has provided for us. I'm happy to have you.



That day I really understood the meaning of happiness that was always spoken by my mother while waiting for the birth of their children. No matter how hard I try, I will not be able to repay the struggle.

I LOVE YOU MOTHER. Every day is your day. Without my mother, who am I?

WORST DAY OF LIFE

Actually, I don't like to indulge in desperation. But I am grateful for the holding of this contest. I can express the pent-up emotions that I experience. And also, _telling_ can reduce the stress that I experience.

If you start reading! So finish it. So that there is no misunderstanding in concluding the circumstances of my life.

And I hope this can be a lesson for steemians who read it.



NEGLECTED IN SORROW

My husband is an entrepreneur. There are times when there is an increase and decrease in income. It even falls on the level of no income.

Compress_20220702_022824_4289.jpg
my Family
It was during this fall that I had the worst days of my life. I ran out of money even just to buy an egg as a side dish for my children to eat.

It's not the economic downturn that makes me make it the worst day of my life. But, what I regret the most is the neglected sorrow by my husband when I complain about the situation. I cried in the thick of the night looking at the faces of the three sleeping childs. What will I give tomorrow for menu of their food.

Eyes kept awake, I was confused. Alone in pain. Then I contacted my eldest brother. Ask for his help. I was sent Rp. 250,000 about $6 steem through my little brother's account.

The next day my sister brought the money. My husband knows, because I didn't say anything to my family. Then he asked for the money, under the pretext of working capital for us. If used as capital money will generate profits.

I gave it. Only about $1 Steem I use to buy necessities.

The next morning my husband was still sleeping. I wake his up repeatedly ignored.

By noon he left. Our meatball mill should be almost closed. I kept quiet and hoped that good would come. In the afternoon he came home with a cigarette and a cell phone in his hand. We were silent to each other, if I opened my voice there would be endless debates.

Compress_20220702_023734_4647.jpg
my youngest son is crying

Within a month, I repeatedly looked for a loan. Actually I can make various crafts for me to sell, accept stitching for people's clothes and others. However, because my youngest is in his active period, I can't take his eyes off him. I can't stay up late.

The second loan suffered the same fate as the first. For the third time I ignored my husband's request. He continued to sleep every day, only getting up to eat occasionally and enjoying his half-cigarette. The rest are busy with cell phones.

In my husband's not concern, God sent a lot of help through my parents, blood relatives, brother-in-law, friends, even neighbors who had just harvested rice, which is the staple food in our area. This is already common in the area where I live, sharing crops with each other. All God's gift to me. Giving help without having to tell anyone about my situation.

Compress_20220702_024353_3975.jpg
fish from my parents that I have grilled

However, as a wife, I always hope that my husband wakes up and gives me special support.

Almost a month passed. I give up. Arguing our circumstances. Conflict is inevitable. Until my husband burst into tears, wailing in my arms. Release the hidden contents of the heart.

Apparently, we had to change places of business. The owner of the building we rented didn't want to rent it out anymore. My husband is frustrated because he doesn't have a penny. The funds we need reach Rp. 5,000,000 about $120 steem to move into the building we bought 3 years ago. However, the place is not strategic enough to do business. I can only sob at my husband's words.

This is the reason my husband silence for me. Actually my husband just didn't want to burden me but the way was a little wrong. so it makes me sad.

IMG_20220630_183638.jpg
me and my youngest son

The next day I visited my in-laws who were not far from home. Every time he met he always asked about my husband. I told my husband's burden that made him indifferent in our downfall. Then I went home and wished well.

The next day my in-laws came to the house after discussing with my brothers-in-law. They are willing to help to move our place of business. Give unlimited help.


What contributed to the worst/best day experience?

the best day

I endured the pain for hours for my son's survival. it's very proud for me.

worst day

I have been trying to find a solution to our problem. and it does good. I am very grateful that my parents, my family, my mother and father in-laws and my brother in-law help in trouble.

What were you wrong or right on that day?

the best day

My mistake was realizing too late how happy my mother was to have me. Even though I can't make him happy. By having children, I understand Mak. Thanks. I love you.

Don't do a cesarean section even though you feel like you're dying.

worst day

It was my mistake to be late in asking my husband to let his heart out just because he was too worried about the fight that was going on.

The right thing I did was tell my in-laws about my husband's condition. So we get help.

What lessons did you learn from that worst/best day experience?

the best day

Effort never betrays results

worst day

In marriage, husband and wife must be open to each other, deliberation. Compromise under any circumstances.



Special mention to @ijelady thankyou.

I invite you @alexan1 , @waterjoe , @mukadas to take part in this interesting contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow,what a lengthy story.Having a baby is one of the happiest days in the life of every woman and I am happy that God has blessed you with 3 children within 9 years of your marriage.Sometimes income are low and there is no money to buy food:such is painful and heartbreaking.Your husband is only human and you can't expect perfection from him.

thanks. 3 children who are very unique in my opinion. certainly funny.

You are right. I also still have many shortcomings as a wife. I hope we can complement each other

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your reply.Your kids are so beautiful and lovely.They are blessings from God to you.Yes,I hope God will help you overcome your shortcomings and your husband too.Happy Sunday to you.

You're welcome. happy sunday too for you

 2 years ago (edited)

Neglect from a mate is one of the things that shouldn't happen in a family. The innocent partner suffers the consequences but thank God in his infinite mercy helped you through both families to come back to your feet.

The joy of motherhood is incomparable that only mother's do understand. Your children are cute and your boy's open teeth is sweet.
Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club75
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown1.5/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth1.5/2.5
Total7/10

God loves me very much.
actually my husband just didn't want to burden me but the way was a little wrong. so it makes me sad.

I also really like his teeth.

thank you for your check and rating of my post. I will try to improve the quality so that I can achieve a perfect score in the future. hope i can.

When reading through your post, I was so glad to hear hear after going through hours of pains in the labor room on March 12/ 2015, the cry of your first son was heard. This is indeed a great news my dear. Children are always a blessing and we should be thankful to God almighty for such gift. So you had right to be the happiest person on earth because March 12/2015 was the day you became a mother

you are absolutely right. I believe that birthday is happiness for every parent. but every parent's struggle is different.

Hi. What such a kind of events you had previously with your family, although the most important thing is to learn the valuable lessons for getting survival in this journey called life. Regards from Venezuela.

Life is indeed full of wave but before I have not experienced the sadness like I am telling
I assume my previous life was fine. but all are trials that must be faced whether it's a good thing or a bad thing
you are right i have to make it a lesson. thank you sir.
Salam🙏 Aceh-Indonesia

The feeling of being a father or a mother is so happy that it can't be explained to anyone. Your happiest day was when your baby was first born. It's really nice to read this day of yours. Very good entry, thank you very much.

Thank you also for stopping by at my post.
Hopefully in the future I can review more interesting stories to read.

Salam

 2 years ago 

Last Thursday, March 12 2015, I struggled 8 hours in the delivery room at one of the official practices of a Midwife who helped the birth of my first son. The clock shows 13:04 WIB, the first cry of my eldest son shed tears of happiness after a long painful struggle.

After 8 hours struggle on March 8/2015, you had the cry of your first Son. Congratulations my sister. The truth is that when you are in labour, you undergoes lots of pains, but after that you are happy because of the fruit of the woomb.

I became a mother on April 10,2016. It was a day I will never forget. Mine I struggled until I was given drip to help me push out the baby.

Wow God blessed you with a fruit of womb is nice gift from God that helps a woman to be in a husband's house .
For your worst day that is how nature turns into some times but in all always put your trust in God he never fells

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much @innovent10. I thank God for his gift of a child. That's the proud of every woman. My worst day hmmmm. I don't even want to remind it again because of the shock I had that day.

happy with the same thing but with a different struggle

The determinant of life gives a test to the degree of its recipient. Greetings to mothers around the world.

 2 years ago 

My dear it's not easy task at all. A thing of joy that comes with struggle. Well nothing good comes easy. So, to get this precious gift. We have to work for it which is undergo labour.

 2 years ago (edited)

You are right. it's not an easy thing. all need struggle.

You know sis? in this community I feel people who care about the others. it is a wonderful thing.

 2 years ago 

You know sis? in this community I feel people who care about the others. it is a wonderful thing.

Come on, now do you come to know that. We really care about each other here. Am happy that you are now a verified member of Steemalive Community. Stay with us here, we love you.

I will definitely be consistent here because I feel happy. Thank you sister. I love you to.

The blessing of a child coming to a family is so great and a joyful moment to all who are expectant of this gift. And i am happy that you gave birth in good condition.

About your worse day, it is indeed pathetic not to have a considerate partner but then we thank God that you later got helped in your darkest moments. Greetings to you.

you are absolutely right. I often hear that many children have a lot of sustenance.

All can not be separated from the help of life determinants. I'm very grateful for that too

Thank God for your life.

Thankyou for your pray

You are welcome

About my worse day
Being ignored is sad, but I am happy to know my husband is trying not to burden me. but in the wrong way.

actually at that time my husband was in his most difficult situation so he ignored me. I am afraid that I will be burdened when I know the problems that are being faced.

but I hope that in the future we will always share under any circumstances. even if lives are at stake.

the help that came was a godsend for me

By God's grace all will be well.

 2 years ago (edited)

You are true. Allah is only our hope. Assalamualaikum @solexybaba

you didn't answer my greeting?😳
I think you are Muslim. I give greetings to unite Muslims with the Islamic greeting culture, namely greetings. sorry if i'm wrong

It's fine ma'am. I am a Christian.

Sorry. Are you moeslim? Or no?

No ma'am. I am a Christian

Oh. Sorry. But I think no problem of we are friend

Your publication made me shed tears, I couldn't hold much longer, the burden of life is inevitable, your husband tries to prove strong to make things right but the power and resources to do as didn't showcase, Allah will continue to help your family as your loved one who are ready to assist you and your husband.

Greetings and blessings the joy of having a child is second to none,

it was a trial for me. I don't know if it's the heaviest for me or maybe it's heavier than I think.

when I remember it I also always cry. I can't stand it. especially with the wishes of my husband who does not want me to be more burdened with the problems he is facing. I hope it doesn't happen again because I really love it.

Alhamdulillah Allah gave me such a caring family. it's also a blessing that is second to none

For a mother, a child is happiness with different struggles, right?

The most beautiful gift for women is being given the opportunity to be a mother. Waiting for the birth of a baby with a life at stake.

Even seeing your kids without knowing them made me smile a lot. I don’t know but but as you said looking at them gives an immeasurable joy made me feel happy all of a sudden. When I looked at them I felt that joy too. I must say that you have 3 cute and wonderful kinds☺️

Until my husband burst into tears, wailing in my arms. Release the hidden contents of the heart.

Everyday I find out that men find it very difficult to talk about their problems even with their wives. Sometimes they don’t want to over burden their family or we think that in no time it would be solved.

Sometimes it’s best to ask your husband what is wrong , when you ask him that always he will be forced to open up to you one day.

Here as kind of now very proud mother you then have it as a momentary experienced . Mainly to ascertained what a motherhood meant and all about. As per your worst days , seems as some of those things that human need under go at times . Nonetheless all of which I believe is an experience now. Thank you for sharing.

everything is a gift from the determinant of life.
Thanks for stopping by my post. hopefully always do it and can benefit from my posts

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75