SteemAlive Presents: WriteInFull! - a 7 day writing Challenge. Contest:Topic 1: My Dad is My First Love- Thankyou Dad!!!@dhafwa

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)
Hello steemians in the SteemAlive community. I'm back to making a post to take part in the contest from @steemalive . For the second I took "Topic 1: Meet My Dad - appreciating what he has done for me."

Compress_20220706_071846_6143.jpg

INTRODUCTION

FATHER ..! MY FIRST LOVE

As a daughter my father is my first love. Since childhood I was very spoiled with him. However, I really respect it.

Compress_20220703_215846_6024.jpg
dad is not feeling well just got home from treatment

My father pays attention to everything in my life. Always gave me what I needed without having to ask. His attention is silent.

The thing that scared me the most was seeing my father cry. He is the strongest father for me. But every human being has a weak point. He cried without speaking seeing me going through the lowest state of my life.

The day after visiting me, my father sent a package to my younger brother. He wept for me, his daughter. My father's tears flowed for me.

He sent a lot. But the only thing that was immortal was the fish I had grilled my youngest request.

Just a line of prayers that I have for my father. All the kindness that can never be reciprocated.

I love you dad. Your spoiled daughter who has not been able to make you happy.

BACKGROUND


Compress_20220703_221502_2822.jpg
my Daddy

My father's name is Ramli Ibrahim, S.Ag. usually called Ust. Ramli or Mr. Ramli. Born in North Aceh December 31, 1950. Retired Civil Servant (PNS) with the position of Principal. Strong character, firm and loving. Certainly responsible.

He took his undergraduate education after almost 17 years of being a civil servant (in the past it was different from now). Received a Bachelor's degree in the field of teacher with Islamic Religious Education. Became the first batch at the Lhokseumawe State Islamic College (STAI) which is now the Malikussaleh State Islamic Institute (IAIN) Malikussaleh Lhokseumawe.

Compress_20220703_222104_4594.jpg

Compress_20220703_222104_4201.jpg
my father's teacher diploma

My father comes from a simple family. As a man he never complained. He is a strong person in all circumstances. If he has shed tears, it means that he is at the lowest level of feeling in life.

MY DAD CAREER

From a young age he started working as a teacher with a diploma from the Teacher Education School he owned. In 1978 my father was appointed principal of an elementary school with the status of a civil servant (PNS).

Many schools have been led by my father. He was always assigned to a school that was in decline. However, with his efforts and abilities, my father was able to advance the school and even get a certificate of the Best School award.

With his management skills, his father is often used as a role model by his peers. Many even asked to study with him.

Until now after 12 years of being retired, my father's name is still very well known in the education world in our area. In fact, he is still used as an example as the best principal in educational seminars in our sub-district.

During his career, my father was one of the most respected and respected figures for his leadership.

MATERIAL LIFE AND THE STRUGGLE

In 1983 my father married my mother who was 16 years old at the time. Arranged.

Compress_20220703_215846_6949.jpg
my father and my mother

The following year, 1984 father and mother became parents. Mother gave birth to her first son. And in 2016 the mother gave birth to her youngest son. Father has 10 children, 5 girls 5 boys. I am the 4th child. The 3rd daughter of the father. That means I have 1 brother, two older sisters, 2 younger sisters and 4 younger brothers. But Allah took my 1 younger brother.

At that time I was in my father's arms, not understanding death. I cried because dad was crying.

Almost 8 years of marriage, my father lived at home facilitated by the government. Opened a snack business at home because the income from his work as a civil servant is not enough to meet our needs. We are big family.

Mother makes various kinds of snacks that have to stay up late. While my father would take him to the stalls in the afternoon after coming home from his duties as Headmaster. I remember even dad often coming home late into the night with a bag of cookies to our cheers.

Compress_20220703_220550_0045.jpg
father's motorbike used to carry merchandise. there still is. we still use

My father is never ashamed to carry a sack in front of his motorbike, 1 in front and 1 behind. Both are full of merchandise. To meet our needs. To make us happy.

In 1992 my father managed to build a house with a size of 16x16 m. With 5 rooms measuring 4x4 m. For our convenience. my father supports each other with my mother without complaining.

We all got education up to our Bachelor's degree. Even my 2 younger siblings are still in the process of undergraduate education and 1 is still in high school.

As long as we live with father, not once have we eaten without side dishes. That's one of the things I'm most proud of dad for.

Great responsibility. As a child, I am very grateful to be his son.

THE MOST SPECIAL FROM MY DAD

Every human have the most special things in him. For me, my father's _responsibility_ is the most special thing. In many ways. Without complaining, keep fighting day and night.

Owned fair nature. Dad always treated us the same way.

CONCLUTION

At the age of 72, he still continues to carry out his responsibilities without complaining. None of us will be able to repay his struggle. Especially me.

I love you dad. Only prayer I can give. be healthy dad..!

Compress_20220703_221105_5635.jpg

Compress_20220703_221105_5914.jpg
photo with dad. I rarely want to be photographed.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This is good. God will heal your father. He will live to enjoy the fruit of his labour. My regareds to him and other family.

thank you for the prayers, I will convey greetings to them from you. sure they will be happy

 2 years ago 

Ok.

Wow you have an educated father God will heal him ok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79