You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemAlive Presents: ProWritersHub - rewarding a team of dedicated contest writers. 20 Steem (+booming +trail) Weekly

in SteemAlive2 years ago

I really want to be a prowriter. this time I will be more careful. unlike last time, I lost two preparatory posts… that's sad.

thanks @steemalive for this very fun contest. I like

Sort:  

Very sorry about that. We welcome you in advance to become a ProWriter in SteemAlive community. Feel free to invite your friends too. We look forward to your entries. So sorry about the initial loss. @dhafwa

thanks

the error also comes from me.

honestly, it's great to see all the contests on @steemalive , motivates me to make a post.

 2 years ago 

Hi my friend @dhafwa

I will love to read and verify your post. I assure you that all your post will be verified on time unlike the engagement Challenge season.
Am really sorry for that.

thank you for your positive response, for that I have got the results. very satisfy

sorry @ijelady and @steemalive I think there was a misunderstanding when you read my reply, it was because I was wrong in conveying it.

what I want to say is "I didn't get to enter this contest https://steemit.com/hive-167622/@steemalive/steemalive-presents-readnwrite-a-7-day-writing-challenge-contest-prize-20-steem-booming-trail

because I lost two preparatory posts from my cellphone records.

Sorry for my mistake

 2 years ago 

Anyone we are happy that you are back and really sorry for the loss, now i got your point 😀

Thankyou. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54