You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 | Promote Steem in your City and try to recruit a new user!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

You really have promoted steemit on your community I hope all the user will keep working the connection problems are very annoying when you want to post,. Greetings

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You are correct my dear. Network sometimes can be very annoying. Hope you will take in the challenge

Yesterday was very annoying because steemit website was not working in my country but anyways we keep working offline, i have recruited two users i think I am going to talk about them for my post in this community, good luck on the contest, my regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62820.16
ETH 2438.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69