The diary game season 3: My activities for today Thursday 5/11/2020

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Friends this is how i spent my day on thursday. i woke up around 5am in the morning. i prayed with my two grand children amarachi and chidiebube after praying i washed our cloths and swept my house

IMG_20201103_083042_0.jpg

At around 7:30 am i went out to look for akamu for our breakfast i did not see any then i went back to my house before going back i took some picture of our street

IMG_20201105_133042_7.jpg

IMG_20201105_133033_8.jpg

When i got to the house i fried plantain and yam for breakfast

IMG_20201103_082841_2.jpg

After that i left to my friend office to tell her about steemit but i met her with her friend having meeting i decided to go and when i was going i ment one of my old time friend and we started gisting and when we were discussing she told me that during the time of protest one police men shot one of there neigbours to death after some much disscussing we parted to our different place which was at 5:30 pm that was how i spent my day thanks for reading my diary post

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Nice granny tales @detime.

Thank you so much ma'am for sharing your diary. I hope you're able to see your friend again and tell her about steemit. She's going to like it. I wonder why you grandson was crying, I hope he enjoyed the yam and plantain you prepared for breakfast?

Please stay safe wherever you are, these days are filled with sad stories.

Thanks.

Peace and Blessings.

#affable #onepercent #nigeria

This post has been rewarded by @focusnow from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56