THE DIARY GAME:MY ACTIVITIES FOR TODAY 4/9/21 SEPTEMBER.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Good morning follow member of this honourable platform of STEEM reporters,how did your night go my night was okay.
I woke up late this morning because the whether was cool and and it made me to sleep well no heat,this morning I did my normal duty, firstly brushed,swept,and wash my clothes and my grand children own.after I made our breakfast,
IMG_20210903_145000_094.jpg after eating I took my bath and left to office,when I closed from work,on my way coming back to the house my phone rang it was my neighbor in the yard telling me that our neighborsvwho travelled on Tuesday for their daughter's traditional marriage came back and her son was beating her, because his mother refused to give him 2k,and the boy took his mother's phone and distorted it,and this woman started crying and hold her son and told him to pay her for the phone and this boy started running her son

Screenshot_20210904-093443.png
gave her mother serious wound on her face,this woman cannot bear the pains of the beaten and she started Laing course on the boy, immediately the boy rushed and call police to his mother and many of us followed them to the police station,it was the boy that was locked up in the seal,at that time we came back to the yard with the woman so I went inside to cook because it was already late,when I finished cooking and we are inside eating I heard cry outside and it was one of the daughter of that woman,when I came I saw the woman on the floor foaming they took the woman to hospital the same night,as I am talking to you now the woman is in the hospital for now nobody know the next thing that will happen because since night she has not talk ,when the husband of that woman came back late in the night and hear this story the man was like killing himself.now this man said that if his wife died that he will kill his son and kill himself my good people as you can see want has come to this family,I prayed for God's intervention to this family.read and think about this,thankvyou guy's you are wonderful.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice meal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56