You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live and Direct Reporting for today 14/9/2021 and Tomorrow 14/9/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

My first lid reporte
Location: ABA
Date:14/9/21
Time:11:29am
Honourable reporters I greet you all, how was your night? hope you slept fine,my night was good,I slept well because of the cool weather.i woke up this morning and had my prayers and brush my mouth,when I was out brushing my grand daughter brought my phone to me, behold it was my mama friend calling me and said that somebody called her and told her that I Nkoli our friend is dead . my good friends of steam reporters it was unbelievable, this life is nothing. I am sad this morning to hear that my good friend has gone.i will update you guys in the afternoon when I come back from her place.
IMG_20210912_145528_106.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@detime54 such is life,my dear

 3 years ago (edited)

Chai! Nkoli is dead! Eheeeyaaa!so sorry may her soul rest in peace ooo.@detime take heart ok.

 3 years ago 

@detime. I accept your greetings, and I greet you back. Good to hear that you had a good night rest because of the cool weather, same for me.
Sorry for the lost of your friend (Nkoli) please my sincere condolences. Sometimes life can be so hard and cruel, but life goes on. We are looking forward to a world where there will be no more death. Looking forward to hearing from you soon. Best wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54