Dairy game season 3: Painful experiences of the past few years. 14/12/2020 (Powered up 100%)

in SteemAlive4 years ago

image.png

Good day friends, my name is Mrs ifeoma Eze.I was born in the famous family of Mr simon okorouba from acha in isuikwuato of abia state Nigeria. My father was a well known farmer in our community, he was married to one beautiful Lady by name Cecilia ude okorouba from a nearby village called amachara in the same local government. They were happily .this Lady really suffered in hands of her step mother because her mother died when she was at the age of 3yrs old she did not even attend primary school before getting married, her mother in-law loved her so much that she renamed her and called her ogbonnediya meaning the woman after my heart.Not long God blessed them with children in which iam the second daughter, my senior sister grew and married and God blessed her with two children a boy and girl after some years she became sick and died, I that was second became first you can see what's death has done to me death you are wicked, oh my lovely sis rest in peace

Another tragedy after the death of my senior sister her only daughter got married and gave birth to a baby girl called ihechiluru after two years ,she was poisoned and died and left that little baby,she died on august 27th2019 and up till she has not be buried.

Life has not been so easy for me, but I keep believing God that things will work out the great for me. Thank you friends for being so supportive. Togetherm, we can overcome all challenges. Never give up and always hope in God. He will never disappoint anyone that puts his trust in him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56