7 Day Writing Challenge Day 1 - My Job History by @desiredlady

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)
Evening my fellow steemians, am so happy this evening, I have a new phone now. Hahahaa am back fully, help me appreciate @charis20 for her encouragement and patience , for me to use her phone which is highly inconveniencing for both of us. Am @desiredlady, welcome to my blog. I will be sharing on my job history.

Job I have done in life are

  1. Teaching
  2. Farming
  3. Business (provision shop)

Teaching

In 2014 , while waiting for n.y.s.c ,I engaged myself with a Private School St Michael's Nursery and primary school , Gudi station Akwanga Nasarawa State. Hmmm, it was fun being with children, especially during p.h.e.(physical health education) that makes me forget my worries, is good to be a child. Iremember Daladi is a talkative, no matter what you do he must say what he wants but he is Bright.

Farming

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH814T3vA65rBn8uKRhsvgmdzytjyuv1kmQuufHPCreJLVc9qbsbNmBGgnMTFx41wJz643kKH1SnEvoearFKx7RXiN8ogzZC.jpeg

For the first time, I borrowed money to get farmland, planted my grains, Fulani's destroy it, then the subsequent year I still borrowed money from my neighbor which is a businesswoman to make it more large even if they should destroy it I will still get some that are left but Fulani swear that I will not rest, it was miserable.

Business (provision shop)

I have to keep myself busy because an ideal mind is the devil's workshop, after a while, bad boys came to my community and vandalized the shop and catered away with all my goods.

But in all am so happy I found this great platform anam giving my bet to it now especially now I have a new device.

Thanks for your time

cc:
@steeemit

Best Regard
@desiredlady

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

All praise to God the dower of all things. Am so glad you are here finally. Children are so fun to be with, every class you will find one or two pupil that stands out in all things, am glad Danladi is brilliant.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us.

 3 years ago 

At least now steeamit will help boost you up.
Sorry about the Fulani's incidence.
The Lord will sustain us all
Thanks for sharing.
Thanks to @charis20

 3 years ago (edited)

Well done madam @desiredlady. Life's challenges is a test and you will come over it. I pray and hope that you sprang up very well in your endeavors this Tim around. Nice piece.

 3 years ago 

Am really sorry @desredlady,I surfferd the same in their hand is only that will set matters straight

This is serious! How can they be destroying your labour? Its not ideal at all and the money i borrowed!

2.jpg

We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58140.63
ETH 3077.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33