My Local Professionals". Profile of people that render useful services to us. 40 Steem Prize

in SteemAlive3 years ago
Good day all,Am @desiredlady, welcome to my blog.Am so fulfilled with steemit even when my phone is bad I will never be discouraged , all I know I will get phone soon.

My local professionals are;

  1. Nurse
  2. Make over artists
  3. Tailor
  4. Shoe Maker
  5. Graphic Designer
  6. Mason

My First Professional is a Nurse

Name of Professional

Her name is Mrs Joy John she is kind hearted and easy going. When it comes to giving the patients care, she does it diligently. Infact she is Gods sent to humanity.

A clear Picture or even a selfie of the professional

My Joy John

IMG-20210817-WA0039.jpg

Address of office or workshop (What3words coordinates important for verification)

Address: A.A. koto-Akwanga Baptist clinic close to College of Education Akwanga What3words

The type of services Provided (In detail with Pictures)

She is a health worker she also takes delivery.

Years of experience and why you or other clients choose him

I have know her for about 9 years now.

My 2nd Professional is a Make over artists

Name of Professional

Her name is Busayo Makinde

A clear Picture or even a selfie of the professional

Busayo

IMG-20210817-WA0042.jpg

Address of office or workshop (What3words coordinates important for verification)

Her shop is located at the Ultra Modern Market Akwanga. What3words

The type of services Provided (In detail with Pictures)

She does all kinds of make up and she is good at what she does. She also does medicure and pedicure treatments.

Year of experience and why you or other clients choose him

I have known her for about 6 years now. And I so enjoyed her services. I invite you to come and have a taste of her services.

My 3rd professional is a Graphic Designer

Name of Professional

Her name is Vera Julius she is a very great designers.

A clear Picture or even a selfie of the professional

Lady Vera

IMG-20210817-WA0040.jpg

Address of office or workshop (What3words coordinates important for verification)

She stays at the College of Education Akwanga
What3words

The type of services Provided (In detail with Pictures)

She is a trainer and also renders all kind of services of internet, internet works, Coral designs,Prkinting of wedding cards calendar, printing, typing and research.

Years of experience and why you or other clients choose him

I have known her for 8 years now.

My 4th Professional is a Fashion Designer

Name of Professional

Her name is Sarah Danladi

A clear Picture or even a selfie of the professional

IMG-20210818-WA0000.jpg

Address of office or workshop (What3words coordinates important for verification)

Her shop is located at Wamba Bye Pass Akwanga What3words

The type of services Provided (In detail with Pictures)

She sews clothe very well and she makes new designs.

Years of experience and why you or other clients choose him

I have know her for 1 year now.

My 5th Professional is a Shoe Maker

Name of Professional

His name is Emmanuel Favour Godwin

A clear Picture or even a selfie of the professional

IMG-20210817-WA0030.jpgIMG-20210817-WA0031.jpg

Address of office or workshop (What3words coordinates important for verification)

He is located in my place Gudi. What3words

The type of services Provided (In detail with Pictures)

He does shoe repairs also makes new shoes and sandals.

Years of experience and why you or other clients choose him

I have know him for 2 years now.

Emmanuel is so good at what he is doeing. What interests me most is that he is a young boy.

My 6th Professional is a Mason Man

Name of Professional

His by name Philemon Akwashi

A clear Picture or even a selfie of the professional

IMG-20210817-WA0033.jpg

Address of office or workshop (What3words coordinates important for verification)

He also stays in GudiWhat3words

The type of services Provided (In detail with Pictures)

He is into building of house.

Years of experience and why you or other clients choose him

Provisions shop

He is so good in what he does and he does it with all his heart.

Thank you so much for reading my post. I am always available to link you to my professionals.

cc:
@steemalive

Best Regards
@desiredlady

Sort:  

Well said, I wish you success in this contest.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Thanks

2.jpg

We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

 3 years ago 

Nice work at @desiredlady . I love the way you do hunt for pictures to make a post. You are a die hard Hunter indeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84