7 days Writing Challenge: My Immediate Neighbors and Workmates

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)
Hi my beautifully people of steemAlive, Its another wounderfull moment to be here, and am happy to welcome you to my blog as I participate in the on going contest day 3.

Who is a neighbour?
Is a person living next to you, so is very important as long as life is concerned, neighbour has a vartal rule to play in ones life. either good or bad.

IMG_20210825_125746.jpg

Mrs Fatima and her daughter

IMG_20210825_125349.jpg
Mr Fatima and I

Her name is Fatima, from Akwanga local government nassaraw state she is up to 5years in the compound, i met her in 2020 when we packed into the house, she is special to me because she is so loving, kind hearted and generous.
She is marriad to a young wounderfull man always smiling by name Mr Muhammad he is yuroba from ogomosho she has 2kids, all are girls, she is a Muslim and a trader, she sells fresh fish and drinks. she is so special to me, the first day she took care of me, spend 3days in the hospital, before the arrival of my husband, also hold my son has hers, she is more than a brother, friend and neighbor, she is God sent,
I blessed God for her life around me.

My second neighbour

IMG_20210825_155000.jpg
Mr Monday Andrew

He is Monday Andrew from kafanchan local government, kaduna state. all his family are in kafanchan he always goes for weekend and some times his family visit, he works with Nigeria brewery, he is a Christian. a good and gentle man but he is a busy type, some times I do forget someone like him as a neighbor but he is a hard working man and he loves children, any time his around, my son is with him. I have wounderfull neighbors.

Thank you all for your time

Best regards
@desiredlady

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @desiredlady,

Thank you for participating in the day 2 of the writing challenge contest.I wish you the best of luck.You are blessed with decent neighbours.Thats very impressive.

Remember to comment on other people's post too.

I am expecting your next entry
Regards!!

 3 years ago 

It is good to be surrounded by good people both as neighbors and work mates. Continue to build good relationship with people because no one knows tomorrow.

Thanks for sharing

 3 years ago 

Yes ooo

 3 years ago (edited)

Good neighbors are like a family when you gat one, you will always want them to be around. They don't mind for you to leave together for eternity. Nice write up @desiredlady.

 3 years ago 

Yes ooo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00