LOOKING BACK! 2YEARS AGO(FEBRUARY 9-FEBRUARY 2019) A SHORT STORY OF HOW I ALMOST LOST MY LIFE AT THE COURSE OF MY FIRST PREGNANCY- 10% PAYOUT TO STEEMALIVE

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20211202-WA0000.jpg

Introduction

Good afternoon my fellow steemians, am glad to be part of this greatContest organized by @focusnow in this community.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSg7SnZ4Loy8DiFQ24Tspgksf3RTqdoUrJu1ThKdbp5P2oVmjSV16aVa7s8FjRHrzLFubc.jpeg

My first pregnancy experience in 2019

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSg7SnZ4Loy8DiFQ24Tspgksf3RTqdoUrJu1ThKdbp5P2oVmjSV16aVa7s8FjRHrzLFubc.jpeg

I got married february -9 -2019 to the most handsome man in the world , getting to my new home I took in that same month, even though is a blessing but it was not funny, all I found myself doing was vomiting, fentting and not able to eat anything for over 3 month only dreap that was my food at that moment and my husband was not around is only my wonderful neighbor that was there for me, indeed God answered prayer, I remember one of my prayer point, God give me a friend as a neighbor not just neighbor but someone that we can love and respect each other and God granted my request not just love but she took me to be her douther. that was how my husband is always on the road because of my condition for over 3 month, it was not funny; even when I think it was over but another new story surface.

IMG-20211202-WA0002.jpg

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSg7SnZ4Loy8DiFQ24Tspgksf3RTqdoUrJu1ThKdbp5P2oVmjSV16aVa7s8FjRHrzLFubc.jpeg

My 5-6 month dorctor result

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSg7SnZ4Loy8DiFQ24Tspgksf3RTqdoUrJu1ThKdbp5P2oVmjSV16aVa7s8FjRHrzLFubc.jpeg

When they found out that the pregnancy is giving me touf time they advise me to go for scanning which I do, and the doctor said the baby is bridge that I should be careful but because I don't know the meaning I have to ask, which he said the baby is not laying well but I should come back next month for another test, reaching home I couldn't sleep that night because of pain, my neighbor rushed me back to generalhospital akwanga again, the did all the could but the pain was as if it was increasing, so the called their over roll doctor immediately he saw me he asked them to take me in, and he rushed to wear his lab clothes before I know it, they were coming with some big big ion, some look like cezuse I said within me I have lost my baby, but the doctor was just telling me sorry madam, that was the word I can remember which I was letter told that I fentted and I saw my husband beside me which he told me everything that has happened from there the gave me drugs and discharge us but before going the called my husband aside only God knows what the told him which my husband did not disclose it to me, the doctor said am on bed rest, that was how my lovely husband was doing everything in the house

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSg7SnZ4Loy8DiFQ24Tspgksf3RTqdoUrJu1ThKdbp5P2oVmjSV16aVa7s8FjRHrzLFubc.jpeg

My baby is now sitting with bombom instead of the normal position

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSg7SnZ4Loy8DiFQ24Tspgksf3RTqdoUrJu1ThKdbp5P2oVmjSV16aVa7s8FjRHrzLFubc.jpeg

so when the date for the second scanning reached we went and after everything the said the baby is sitting with bombom hmmm, I was faidup with my situation and the time they gave my husband in his working place is over and no one to take care of me I have no choice than to follow him to kaduna were he is working, all the stressed I passed through during the journey to kaduna letter raise another problem to the pregnancy

IMG-20211202-WA0001.jpg

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSg7SnZ4Loy8DiFQ24Tspgksf3RTqdoUrJu1ThKdbp5P2oVmjSV16aVa7s8FjRHrzLFubc.jpeg

7 month of my pregnancy

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSg7SnZ4Loy8DiFQ24Tspgksf3RTqdoUrJu1ThKdbp5P2oVmjSV16aVa7s8FjRHrzLFubc.jpeg

I woke up one lovely morning I started bleeding when the rush me to st. Patrick yakowa hospital kafanchan kaduna state, the doctor are busy trying there best to stop the bleeding which the successful did, but that was not my month to put to bed and I was still in pain before I know it, I had them saying am to young to under go CS.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSg7SnZ4Loy8DiFQ24Tspgksf3RTqdoUrJu1ThKdbp5P2oVmjSV16aVa7s8FjRHrzLFubc.jpeg

CS at month7 of pregnancy

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSg7SnZ4Loy8DiFQ24Tspgksf3RTqdoUrJu1ThKdbp5P2oVmjSV16aVa7s8FjRHrzLFubc.jpeg
And the doctor said the have to save my life if not but I and my baby will die he further said is better the baby should die than the mother and he don't want me to under go CS but let them try one method first
the induced me but nothing happened and the doctor said, am running out of time, I just had to under go CS which was successful.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSg7SnZ4Loy8DiFQ24Tspgksf3RTqdoUrJu1ThKdbp5P2oVmjSV16aVa7s8FjRHrzLFubc.jpeg

After one week of CS pose started coming out

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSg7SnZ4Loy8DiFQ24Tspgksf3RTqdoUrJu1ThKdbp5P2oVmjSV16aVa7s8FjRHrzLFubc.jpeg

When poces were coming out after the CS
I still went through another fresh pain, after some weeks of my CS, but in the mixed of all this God see me through, I want to return all the glory to almathty God for keeping us to this very day even some of the people we under go CS the same day, some die some lose their baby but here l am with my baby alive and healthy.

IMG-20211103-WA0035.jpg

Conclusion
Must people are saying 7 month children's hardly survive but my son is strong, healthy and his doing great his now 2years 3 month today i want to appreciate the leadership of is @steamAlive for his flash back
Thank you for reading

@focusnow
@samuel20
@ninapenda
@bright-obias

Best wishes
@desiredlady

Sort:  

This is indeed a touching story.
This story is almost similar to that of a neighbor, but the painful aspect of her's is that, she lost the baby. But thank God your case was not like that,
Thank God for the gift of life, you and your baby are healthy and alive. It can only be God.
Thank you @focusnow for giving us this opportunity to hear some past story.

 3 years ago 

Hmmm I can't forget the story of your first pregnancy journey easily.
Indeed God was and is with you.
See how Dani boy has grown so big through his miraculous victory right from conception to birth.
You both are bunch of testimony.
Best of luck dear.

 3 years ago 

Yes ooo, to God be the glory,
Thanks for visiting.

 3 years ago 

This not just a story but something that happened in this life.

Thank God at last everyone is alive and bouncing and writing n @steemalive group.

All the best in this contest

 3 years ago 

Hmmm, thank God for his love over
Our lives,

Indeed, this is touchy. God is really faithful. Congratulations on your survival.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Your son's life and yours is really a miraculous testimony!
Thank God for seeing your family through!
More testimonies shall come..

 3 years ago 

Amen

This is really touching.
I adore your strong faith. You never
Gave up on the way..... You're really a strong woman.
All thanks to God because everything wouldn't have been a flash back now if not for his loving care and mighty hands towards you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47