Top 10 Brands - My first choice Products and services

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello Everyone , am excited to participates in this unique contest, my special thanks go to the organizer of this contest for giving me the opportunity given to me to contribute in this contest.
The following are my top ten product brand , come let me show you .

PROGRAM/CHANNEL:
Screenshot_20210606-130637.png

My favorite channel is Africa Magic- NIGERIAN IDOL , channel is 198 ,l love seyi Shay one of the judge , she is " our original big girl " , lt is my best channel because l love music."lmagine life with out music , it would be so boring".

HOW LONG HAVE YOU USE IT:
I started listening to the channel 2 years ago, the program is seasonal they have end the one of this year , to continue next year.

WHERE DO YOU BUY IT OR GO TO USE IT:
My parent bought the decoder from Go tv shop and we have been using it in our house and at my work place also.

WHAT IS THE COST IN STEEM:
They subscribe it monthly depending on our income but the one of this month is about 7 steem to get the channels you want.

MY TWO REASON I CHOOSE CHANNEL TV:
I love signing andit is always friendly , full of fun and laughter.
I have motivation for any competition

Screenshot_20210606-100447.png

Screenshot_20210606-100405.png

TRANSPORT COMPANY:
My transport company is AKTC that is Akwa lbom state transport company , it is located at itam ,in uyo.

HOW LONG HAVE YOU USED IT:
I have used it for 5years now.

WHERE DO YOU BUY IT OR GO TO USE IT:
I always go to park anything l want to travel to Port Harcourt or Calabar.

WHAT IS THE COST IN STEEM.
Depending on the area you are going .

TWO REASON I CHOOSE THIS PRODUCT:
I choose this transport company because

Their price are affordable and the have different motor with different prices.

They have experience drivers and they drive with care.

Screenshot_20210606-142050.png
Gotten from JW library @ Jw org.

BOOK/MAGAZINE
My best book is the published by Jehovah's witnesses the name is Question Young people ask , Answer that works. It is Part one and two.

HOW LONG HAVE YOU USED IT:
I colleced it 5 years ago and l have completed part and two , Now l use it for reference concerning my daily experience.

WHERE DO YOU BUY IT:lt was given free.

WHAT IS THE COST IN STEEM: But if they want to sell out l estimate 3 or 4 steem to get one now.

WHY I CHOOSE THE PRODUCT:

I choose this book because

It is simple ,easy to understand and help me to have a Bible trained conscience.

The Bible portion in it help me.to draw closer to our heavenly father.

IMG_20210604_120341_824.jpg

PHONE BRAND:
My best phone brand is Tecno spark , it's is Tecno spark 4 which has internal memory of 16GB with 4G Network and instant Game.

HOW LONG HAVE YOU USED IT: I have used it for more than 2 year now.

WHERE DO YOU BUY IT:
I bought it at De choice mall communication limited.

WHAT IS THE COST IN STEEM:
It cost 160 steem to get this one am using now.

WHY I CHOOSE THIS PRODUCT: I choose this product because

The battery is strong. And affordable.
It has enough space with sharp camara

IMG_20210605_133529_534.jpg

BOTTLED WATER:
My favorite brand of bottled water is Ella bottle water. Its is always tasteless , colour less and odour less and well treated.
Water is essential in human health , If you have a good source of water some sickness will not be your portion.

HOW LONG HAVE YOU USED IT:
I have used it for more than 8 years now.

WHERE DO YOU BUY IT:
I usually buy from the shop around me.

WHAT IS THE COST IN STEEM:
The small one ella cost 0.30 steem.

WHY I CHOOSE THIS PRODUCT:
I choose Ella bottled water is because

it is pure and well treated
It has natural taste and the small size is affordable.

Screenshot_20210606-143114.png

BEER/WINE:
J &W Blue Cocktail Non-Alcoholic is a fun and delicious drink that is great for any celebration. This cocktail combines blue fruit punch and sparkling white grape juice of only the finest quality.
My favorite wine is grape fruit wine. I don't like beer because of my health condition.
Wine is more nutritionous than beer.

HOW LONG HAVE YOU USED IT:
I have used it for 3years.

WHERE DO YOU BUY IT:
I usually buys from De choice mall and some wine shop.

WHAT IS THE COST IN STEEM:
It cost 2 steem to get one.

WHY I CHOOSE THIS PRODUCT:
I choose this product because

It is high in nutrients like vitamin c that is antioxidants for body health.
It possess a natural taste of fresh fruit .

IMG_20210606_094603_975.jpg

IMG_20210606_094553_821.jpg

PETROL/GAS STATION

  • The name of the my favorite petrol station, MRS and it own and managed by a woman like me , l have petronized them for like 2 year . It is the best petrol station. I recommend them because their meter Is good and their fuel are also good price , also the government approved prises the use that to sale.

IMG_20210605_195815_218.jpg

Bread is an excellent source of complex carbohydrates that give our body the energy it needs and plays an important role in balancing the levels of glucose in the blood. Certain types of bread, like granary bread, have a high fibre content, which strengthens the operation of the digestive system. My favorite right brand is crunches bread.

HOW LONG HAVE YOU USED IT:
I have used it for 1 years.

WHERE DO YOU BUY IT:
I usually buys from De choice mall and shop around our house.

WHAT IS THE COST IN STEEM:
It cost 0.04 steem to get one.

WHY I CHOOSE THIS PRODUCT:
I choose this product because

It is high in nutrients
it is affordable .

IMG_20210605_200128_355.jpg
Inside

IMG_20210605_174304_233.jpg
Out side

Shopping Mall/Super Market:- The land mark
supermarket, is a shopping mall located close to my working place street.
Their prices are fair not on high side ,
An thier sale girl and boy are always polite. I want made to understand that they check expired product at the end of the week
I prefer them because they sell quality items and at good price .

IMG_20210605_195905_300.jpg
my peak

MILK
My best milk product is peak because l was rich my peak so on steemit platform, l have used it for more than 8yr now , l normally get it from land mark supermarket.
Milk products, especially yogurt and milk, provide potassium. Vitamin D functions in the body to maintain proper levels of calcium and phosphorous, thereby helping to build and maintain bones. Milk that is fortified with vitamin D is a Source.

Thank so much for going through my post remain blessed.

Sort:  

Like all your brands too @dequeen, but most especially peak milk, I mean the difference is in the taste

 3 years ago 

Yes dear and with peak milk we will all reach peak in steemit soon

Lol sure dear, combining persistent and patience

Questions Young People Ask ..the best gift of my youth ☺

 3 years ago 

Sure , you get it right , it is so so helpful to young people

 3 years ago 

I love your progress here on steemit and what a nice products you have there.

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear , for going through my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44