The Dairy game _season 3 _A fullfil day , closing planning committee Meeting On 1/8/2021// Design by Dequeen.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210708_133703_899.jpg

GREETINGS

Hello everyone, am excited to welcome you all to myself blog .l am fine over here,l believe everyone is good,in their respective house,my special thanks goes to @focusnow and other members, who make this community a vabiant one.

I thank God for life and peace of mind. I also wanna appreciate @steemalive for the opportunity given to us to write about our diary. I want to share with you all how i spent my day,1 August, 2021 .Please stay tuned as i take you on a journey of how my day went.

MORNING

I woke up by 6:o am,l conduct morning text, communicate smoothly with my heavenly father, l stand up ,l deal with my house chores, l prepared breakfast ;rice and source and l ate it to my satisfaction, then l wash the dishes and did some cleanups and l took my bath.

IMG_20210801_101544_423.jpg
Morning selfie and @dequeen food

IMG_20210801_101518_794.jpg

At 9am ,l join congregation meeting via zoom, and by 10:30am we started powerful by faith convention , Saturday afternoon, lt was amazing and up buildings .l learn so many things, that strengthen my faith in Jehovah .

AFTERNOON

After that ,My afternoon was amazing ,my Anuty call me, when ,l pick her call ,she said @dequeen ,l have a surprise for you, l said, waoooo🤔what's that! she said my cavassa was uprooted for your indoor,l want you to come and check if lt will be enough,l was extremely excited, 💃💃💃l put on my clothes and rush down there.
Reaching there, lt was amazing, see the cassava here 👇

IMG_20210801_142342_449.jpg
See my gift ooo, lt is amazing 💓

IMG_20210801_142221_149.jpg
Please turn out , Enough cassava✌️✌️

I peel the cassava with them, we crack joke on how my 7/8/21 that is indoor and the main day 14 ,will look like.

EVENING

IMG_20210801_184630_057.jpg

My evening too , was lovely because yesterday was the last meeting , with our planning committee. They discuss some Many thing,that will take place on 14 ,Eg cooking, DJ, vehicle, chairman of the meeting and lot more.

I return home successfully, l had my dinner and l started writing this diary game post , but fortunately my phone went off .l slept off. Then l woke this morning and start from where I stop , thanks to Napa for the light given.

Conclusion

And l want use this medium to invite all members of @steemalive to witness the exchange of marital vow between Esther Edem Archibong and Ubokutom E . Udoinyang , on Saturday 14 August 2021 at civil service Auditorium ldongesit Nkana Secretariat uyo, by 12 noon.

PleaseNote that meeting ID and password will be shared on each community on 12 /8/21.

It's my a pleasure to share my dairy with this wonderful community.

Thanks for going through my post

Best regards
@nyoenyi
@focusnow
@macsam

Sort:  

Nawa oo nne this ur food no be here oo

Give me small na

 3 years ago 

Eyaee sorry about that

 3 years ago 

Wow this looks yummy.

Wow am interested with that your food.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63