MY TEN TOP MOBILE APP_ WHY I CHOOSE THEM.//BY DEQUEEN

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello steemian !
I hope everyone is doing great ,as l am over here , l am excited to participate in this contest ,my heart felt gratitude goes @steemalive for organizing this quality contests and all other members in this community.

Today l want to disclose to you MY TOP TEN APP , please read on you Will enjoy it and at least learn one thing or realized a new app.

The first one is WSP

Screenshot_20210629-222719.png

WPS Office is made up of three primary components: WPS Writer, WPS Presentation, and WPS Spreadsheet.
In WPS writer, the Microsoft word, it is basically use for typing , the WPS presentation, it is use for creating PowerPoint presentation,and the spreadsheet, lt is all about Microsoft Excel , for calculation and arrangements of data.
I prefer WPS because lt help me to type any documents and since l realized WPS office application cyber cafe don't type my documents , l will type it by myself and then they will print it for making it at a reduced cost.
Secondly , lt help me to create some PowerPoint presentation including video album and other.
I have use it for 3year now .

My second app is my calendar

Screenshot_20210629-221957.png

My calendar is different from ordinary calendar , lt is an application use for calculation of menstrual cycle ,it help a woman to Know when she is ovulating , the next menstrual flow , free period and next fertile day.it also help you monitor your weight and predict expected date of delivery, I encourage every lady to have this app because my menstruation don't take me unaware ,it is 98% effective, l have use for 7year now so, l can boost of it .

The next one is Jw .org app

Screenshot_20210630-080449.png

It is app published by Jehovah witness, which helps you to assess thier publication , Bible, video , Audio and daily text in different language, it is up to 229 languages now.
I prefer it because it help me to share kingdom massage at anytime and anywhere, lt also remind me to read my Bible text everyday.
I have use for five years now.

The next one take a look it
It is my Buttocks workout app

Screenshot_20210629-223428.png

It Is basically use for exercise, it is divided in to 4 section , the first one is for breathing exercises ,which help to reduce stress , the second one is training plan for 30year that is booty fat burning , which help you to reduce fat , the booty growth help you to increase your booty, the last one is favorite plan ,as the name implies it help you to choose the one you like form booty fat burning and booty growth and run your exercises for 30day ,as you can see l have complete my booty growth, my results from them was 96%.l have use it for 6 month now.

The next one is UBA mobile banking app

Screenshot_20210629-222239.png

It is use for mobile transaction, it can be use to open bank account without going to bank, it help you transfer money to people , it also help you to get Top up recharge card or airtime at your convenience.
I have use it for 2year.

Please Check on another here
It is called organ 3D Anatomy

Screenshot_20210629-222533.png

Screenshot_20210629-222339.png

It is an app use for the vivid understanding Basic Anatomy mostly in three dimensions.
I prefer it because when you click on any , it explain everything you need to know about that organ , it is very simple and easy to understand.
I have used it for 4year.

Next is ticktok.
A play for happiness and smile.

Screenshot_20210629-222051.png

TikTok, known in China as Douyin, is a Chinese video-sharing focused social networking service owned by Chinese company ByteDance. The social media platform is used to make a variety of short-form videos, from genres like dance, comedy, and education, that have a duration from 15 seconds to one minute.l prefer it because it help you be creative and understand how different feel about a particular thing through their Short video.
I have use it for 2years.

Please let check the next one
It's called my frist aid box app

Screenshot_20210629-221915.png

Screenshot_20210629-221920.png

This app help you to know how to deal with a victim of an accident or any emergency , at anyway frist before you call any the hospital line, that is link to the app. Then they will come with their ambulance to assist the patient to the hospital.
I prefer it because lt don't require data to open it,it safe life.
I have use it for 3year.

The next is magic Title app

Screenshot_20210629-222646.pngqqq

It is piano game app which helps you to learn how to play song ,l prefer it because it help you and your brain to be smart , lf you will loss the game, secondly it is entertaining with different songs.
I have used for 8month now.

Lastly one is canva app

Screenshot_20210630-081516.png

Screenshot_20210630-081532.png]()

It is basically use for design creativity such as flyer,card , handbills etc
I prefer it because it help me to be creative and also uses it to make different design in steemit.
I design my business card the way l want it .
I have use it for 1year.

Thanks so much for going through my post
Here is introduction post link

Sort:  

Nice apps @dequeen, I also love some among this your favorite, apps Jw library, canva, and exercising app. Keep it up dear!

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much for going through my post

You have amazing apps @dequeen.
I like the 3D Anatomy and First Aid Apps. I never knew they exist.
Thank you so much for sharing.

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much am greatful.

You’re welcome, Ma’am

 3 years ago 

The first aid app is interesting

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Hi @dequeen, your favourite apps has such interesting functions, I can see the reason you like them. I like canva and the JW library app too. Please I will like to invite you to join our new community steemkids. impacting the lives of kids through Steem.

you can check out our contest below.

weekly contest

https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@ngoenyi/ngoenyi-contest-8-or-or-share-your-joys-in-your-steemit-journey-or-or-15-liquid-steem-up-for-grap

we await your participation.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWNVuchcTuW15B1cmEHdr7uYxdAMsDMCimbq8oh752ChtPEsW1tNqGv3qxXFAwxuLBwbQuUCAy5qxqiKCG7qgFvABQmmg.jpeg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7z32AENyKYq2KJd2HZrgb3zTqT2YWbUCt3y2eWCBRS5Wrxrv5JuskbYx3J7SawfEFXRwiZYzyn2An1bMHCoWuLyTKWJ2gv.jpeg

Join our discord channel:::::::Join our telegram group::::::subscribe to our community

 3 years ago 

Ok thank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66081.13
ETH 3315.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69