CONTEST#4 HIT YOUR STEEM POWER TARGET AND SAVE IT , HOW?

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Dear steemians

I am excited to say hello to everyone, am doing good over here. I believe it is the same with everyone here.
I am @dequeen ,it is my pleasure to take part in this contest, l join steemit just 10 day ago, which means am still a newbie in the platform ,even with that am delighted to carryout my first contest in this community.

My heart felt gratitude goes to @ngoenyi , the organizer of this contest and @eliany for invite.

INTRODUCTION
From the little knowledge l have gotten from steemit on my ten days journey, l discover that steemit is an amazing place to be .
In order for me to enjoy, l need to build up my steem power that is the most reason why l decided to take part in this contest ,so as to motivate me to set my target even do l don't have much experience.
And also l understand that steem power can give any lndividual influence on steemit so when we accumulated more steem power it will help us to gain curation rewards.
So steem power has "power" in steemit.

WHAT IS YOUR TARGET STEEM POWER?

My target steem power is 1000sp by December 2021. It is always advisable to get a particular goal at a particular time because lf l fail to plan , then l plan to fail that why I set my target goal for the remaining 6 month starting from today.

HOW MANY WORTH OF VALUE CAN IT ADD TO A POST WHEN YOU VOTE WITH IT?

At 100% it will add 0.02 to vote, so let check it with me by using our great and wonderful tool at steemworld org./@dequeen , so from the demonstration, it will add $0.02 at 100%, it add a little or something to a Post.

Screenshot_20210601-134652.png

Screenshot_20210601-134635.png

Screenshot_20210601-134442.png

Screenshot_20210601-134539.png

Screenshot_20210601-134424.png

Screenshot_20210601-134652.png
My voting amount

HOW DO YOU PLAN TO ACHIEVE YOUR TARGET STEEM POWER ?

  • I need to power up most of the my post

  • Apply for 300sp minnow support organized by cryptokanon which will help me to complete
    target of task.

  • I intend to save up.

  • As a newbie l realized that ,the more l post, the more l also earn more steem power, so l will be posting regularly with quality content.

HOW LONG WILL IT TAKE YOU TO ARCHIVE YOUR TARGET STEEM POWER?

I want to achieve it in the remaining month of the year, strating from today to December, 2021 making it complete 6 month, and am sure that having quality content , proper lid report, and participating in contest like this will help me to build up my stem power.

HOW DO YOU INTEND TO SAVE, HOW ? AND WHAT IS THE AMOUNT YOU NEED TO SAVE? BE SPECIFIC .

I intend to save by powering up my SBD from my quality content. Assuming l earn 120steem in a month , l intend to save 20steem each month for 12mouths.
Also from City curator program, l intend saving 5steem every week at end of one year.l will have 260 steem .

Therefore:
20×12=240

5×52=260

240+260=500

Then I intend buying steem from my monthly salary every month to balance up to 500 to make it 1000sp.

I hope to attain to success in this my target, l pray for strength and good health and ability to create quality content.

Thanks so much for going through my post.

I invite @vickyreal, @essybrandy ,@ijelady, @grackakan to participate in this unique contest
Which will also help to set target for yourself.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @dequeen, thank you for your entry participation. I so much love your realistic goal even though you are just 10 old in this platform.
Your entry is approved
Keep working towards achieving your target of 1000 steem power come December, 2021

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much @ngoenyi for the encouragement,
l really appreciate it .

Hullo @dequeen,hope you are well.
I realised recently that powering up is a long term investment that you will be sure to earn big from with time and will help you gain alot on steemit.
Nice post!

 3 years ago 

Ok thank

You really have a good vision. I pray you reach your goal

 3 years ago 

Thanks

I hope for your to succeed and reach your target

 3 years ago 

Yes thank so much

This post has been supported by @ngoenyi, a country representative for Nigeria. Keep sharing original and quality contents.

 3 years ago 

Am grateful thanks much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41