You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLUB5050|| @Steemalive State Representative Report for Akwaibom State and Every Other State Without State Representative the moment (week ending 28th November, 2021) Presented by @ngoenyi||10% to @steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Good evening Mrs ngoenyi,I am a Nigerian from Edo state and I really wished my upvote would have add value to your post, but with the grace of God,my upvote will add value to your account with time.
I really love working with Akwa-Ibom people and they are indeed nice set of human beings in NIGERIA who can work with any set of people and you are one of the nice set which your impact is showing to the world because of your behaviour.
I am new in steemit anyway (just 2 weeks) and I really wished I came in contact with you earlier.
Thanks for your meekness.
#LOVE AKWA-IBOM
#LOVE NIGERIANS
#LOVE WORKING WITH NGOENYI

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello dear, I was going through your steemit page and discovered that you still need to be verified of your introduction post. Please tag that greeter @ bright-obias who was trying to correct you in your achievement 2 to assist you with it.

And try to read pinned messages in those communities you have been posting in to learn their rules before posting in them.

Moreover, it is wrong to beg for upvote in steemit so stop.

The length of post in steemit should not be less than 300, so stop posting short publications.

Try to read other people's publications and learn how to make one with good quality.

Plagiarism is highly prohibited and I warn you not to try to practice it. Thank you for your comment. We have steemians in pH where you now reside and they can assist you. Contact @prolee, he will be of assistance to you.

Okay,thanks for sharing your ideas with me,I really appreciate and I am happy that I have learnt something new, thanks a lot,I will ammend all what you have advised

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44