THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3: SATURDAYS ARE FOR WORK|| ENTRY BY @DEKLAZZ

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Dear diary,

I woke up this morning by 6am, after staying most of the night up. I said my morning prayer and read my devotional for today. After which i helped in doing the laundry, by 9am i was done with laundry. I had my bath and prepared to go out,
I hardly take breakfast in the morning, because it makes me feel lazy in the morning.

I look forward to most saturdays,because i get to visit the saloon and help my boys out,since there are usually many customers, who want to cut thier hair and look good for the week end. I arrived at the shop, by the time i got there work has already began and there were much people waiting. I quikly put on my apron and got to work.

IMG-20210508-WA0057.jpg
Me, at the saloon

IMG-20210508-WA0053.jpg
Doing what i love doing

I spent my whole day in the shop,towards evening by 5pm, i went to church for our ongoing finance conference ,which has been on since Tuesday this week.
The program ended by 8:30pm and i left for home, got home, had dinner and am about going to bed now.

Thank you for visiting my diary post today.

Best regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63