The diary game season 3: How i spent my day || Entry by @deklazz

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Hello great stemians ,this is my first time posting about my diary, am @deklazz and its good to be here.

Dear dairy,

I woke up this open by 6am, had my morning prayers which enede by 7am. I rushedto the bathroom to have my bath and prepared to leave for the shop.

I am in various kind of business, which takes me round about the city of owerri. I deal on original cotton singlets, and am also into estate managment.
I arrived at the shop by 8am, and settled into business for the day. I was at tge shop when i recieved a call from a client who needed an apartment to buy, i left the shop to show him the available one

20210329_184903.jpgapartment for sale

We went to two other places before i finally returnd back to the shop. I stayed in the shop till 6pm, then i headed home. I got home by 7:33 pm, and met my lovely wife @ceendy20 . I assisted in preparing dinner which was breadfruit,in our local language its called 'ukwa'

It was really delicious,and i ate to my fill. Am about going to bed now, This how i spent my day.

IMG-20210409-WA0062.jpg
Dinner

This is my diary entry,thank you.

Cc
@steemcurator1
@steemcurator2
@trafalgar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57515.20
ETH 2438.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34