The Diary Game: My Busy Monday on Campus(27/07/2021)@deeni1

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hi everyone, it's yet another day and am here to talk about how my Monday went. This was a great day as I woke up very strong and healthy in the morning.

As part of our daily activities I performed my Fajr prayers around 5:00 am after which I read the Qur'an for about 30 minutes. I then brushed my teeth and had my bath next.

IMG-20210622-WA0004.jpg

Our first lecture for the day was Matlab which was scheduled at 9:00 am. I prepared and had my breakfast and set off to the lecture hall with my classmates.

IMG-20210622-WA0013.jpg
With @tymes2

The lecture was amazing as it was so understandable that almost everybody in the hall understood all that was taught. This was two- hours lecture which came to an at exactly 11:00 am.

IMG-20210622-WA0003.jpg
At the campus

The next thing I did after the class was to meet some of my group members for us to come together and discuss an assignment we were given over the weekend.

The discussion was very interesting as all of us came together and contributed our quota. We spent about 20 minutes on that particular assignment and organized everything waiting for presentation later in the evening class.

IMG-20210621-WA0039_1.jpg
With @silencewan and a classmate

I left to the hostel and had a nap and later woke up and had my afternoon prayers. I took my launch after this and went back to campus waiting for the last lecture of the day.

The lecturer came 20 minutes after the scheduled time and we had our presentation of the assignment. At this point he made all of happy😄 as he asked to close the class so that we could go and rest. So I went back to my hostel.

This was basically how my Monday on campus went. Thanks for your time 🖐️

Sort:  

Well written. I believe you had great time.

Thanks buddy. It was fun

Nice dairy bro

Thanks bro 🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46