The Diary Game: The Wednesday 20th January 2021 for Season 3 || Upvote 100%

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

1.jpg

Hi, everyone! I'm from the land of pearl called Philippines.

This is when I'm in vacation with my family. We go to Dakak (Fantasyland),
this is the first time to have a vacation summer together with my family. They have plenty of rides in "dakak" they have ride for child and for men and they have so plenty of foods to choice. The rides and foods their are very affordable.

These are the rides we go together with my family:

2.jpg

this one your son/daughter will enjoy this ride, its very safe.

image.png

this time, you can see the entire site seeing of Dakak (fantasyland).

9.jpg

this is for the men rides, you enjoy this one with your wife.

And the last pic:

10.jpg

We watch together with my family, my son and daughters enjoy watched the role play.

After watching, we go back to our hotel and I see my son and daughter nothing beats a great smile.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58866.42
ETH 2515.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46