The Diary Game: Gathering Together Of Our Brothers // How My Day Went 01/05/2022

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Whoooop day my fellow friends in steemit. Today gathering together of our brothers is very sweet to hear about.

It is the social gathering that I have seen to be a marvelous one.

I will tell you about some event which happened today, which was the gathering together day.

The social gathering was indeed a planned one to say. We planned how the occasion will be, where it will be done and things that we be done in it.

We first planned on how to get shelter material and equipment. This was done in the morning, with my brother @junst.

I wore my Steemit cloth, inorder to use that style to advertise steemit. I wore it to the place we bring chairs, canopies and table.

IMG_20220501_112336_567.jpg

We brought it home with difficulties along the road, together with damaged car used in bringing it.

IMG_20220501_112305_158.jpg

Then people's begin to ask me question about steemit, especially those preparing refreshment which we would use to attain to people.

IMG_20220501_112441_413.jpg

Although after answering the question the aske about steemit, I told them they can join, write post and earn. But if at all the have chance, the would have come for me to register them.

The occasion begin after a little zoom meeting done in our organization. Then, people begin to come.

I took my bath and joined them to share in joy. We share experience, do some bible quiz and ask questions to audience.

IMG_20220501_160134_574.jpg

But what marvels most, is the children who were ask to sing for us. The sang it with all pleasure and that touches my mind.

IMG_20220501_162219_400.jpg

The gathering together was successful closed with prayer and followed by refreshment.

Then people begin to go back, to there various home. We organize the chair, table and canopy back and till now we are still planning how we can return it.

We thank God above for his guidance toward this gathering. Today was special, love it, like it

I am thanking @juichi for his support toward checking for diaries. This post will be happy to see comment from Steemians.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @deben,

Good to read your post.It was a busy Sunday for although it was full of fun too.The get-together was a great one and plenty of people turned up both adults and children.You have done well to advertise Steemit by wearing the Steemalive crested t-shirt.You can also support by setting your post 10% to Steemalive community.Enjoy your day.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
75NoYesNo
 2 years ago 

Thanks @samuel20 For analysing my publication. Don't worry next term I want to publish I will set 10% payout to steemalive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55173.73
ETH 2879.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30