My Top 5 Steemit Communities - and why I choose them by @deben

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210807_092957.jpg

Hi steemians, how is the day going. Thanks to God above for guiding us through the night.

My diary in the morning

I woke up in the morning at 7:00am in the morning. I praise my God above. I came out from our house and greeted my elderly one. I fetched water for my family consumption. I swept my compound together with my sibling. I took my bath and rested for some time. I ate my food, that my mother had prepare. All the time i consumed was amounted to 2hr which is corresponding to 9:00am.

I picked up my phone and login in to #steemalive whatsapp group. I saw some unread information, which state the time of our meeting day. I saw some criteria to join the meeting which is to be join in the steemalive aba center. The criteria was a requirement, that any steemalive member that wants to join the meeting should wear the T-shirt which is printed steemit on it. But unfortunately for me i do not have one. So i called @focusnow to inform him about how i can get my T-shirt. He told me the process in which i can get one. I successfully derive one.

I went to the center where the meeting will be hold. I refresh myself for the long trip from my house. I login in into my account in steemit and click on steemalive community, i saw a contest in the community. I pick interest in it and i decide to work out the contest, which is talking about my top 5 steemit community and why i choose it

IMG_20210807_135754_734.JPG
source

My top 5 steemit community

I have come to have interest in some community in steemit. In this community, i have posted some work in it and i have get better reward from the community. They include:

CommunityPage Link
Newcomers' communityhttps://steemit.com/trending/hive-172186
Steemalive communityhttps://steemit.com/trending/hive-167622
Steemfood communityhttps://steemit.com/trending/hive-148497
PromoSteem communityhttps://steemit.com/trending/hive-153176
Steem LIFE communityhttps://steemit.com/trending/hive-138294

What is the community all about

In all of this community, there are content that is line with them. Those content are what make up the community.

Newcomers' community
When you heard about newcomer, this mean that it is for new users who has register there account. In newcomer community, there is verification done in it before any other work is posted. This is the first community that every user must first subscribe to and post on it before any other work. The reason of that is for people to know about you. Not only to know about you, but to know your education level in steemit i.e. to know how extend you have understand steemit. In newcomer community the have various courses to write about, but all is captipn achievement

Steemalive community
This is the community where there mission is to onboard as many new users as the can. The recruit, retain and reward their members to support them well. Before you have access to this community you need to be verified first. This community talks about the well being of your day. The are called diary game, it shows how your day went, want happen to your life, anything about life is seen there.

Steemfood community
This is a community that deals about food and cooking. Post like food are seen there. If there is any post that connects with food weather cook or otherwise is posted in steemfood community. This community is ready to post when you have completed your achievement 1 post

PromoSteem community
This is community that run the promotion and advertisement of steemit. It is a community that deals with presentation and inviting a friend in steemit. Anything done to promote steemit is posted there. It can be any creative work done for steemit can also be seen there.

Steem LIFE community
This community was formerly known as steem health community. This community deals with anything that concern the health benefit of life. This means that anything which we make life to be better is seen in this community. Now it is know as Steem LIFE

Write about one of the community Admin

CommunityAdmin
Newcommer's community@cryptokannon
Steemalive@focusnow
SteemFood@ngoenyi
PromoSteem@ponpase
Steem LIFE@hmetu

Things i gain from the community

Newcomer's community
I have completed some of my achievement. Achievement 1, Achievement 2, Achievement 2, Achievement 4. I have completed all this achievement and it is the number one thing, i gain from this community. This have made me to enroll for crypto academy. Without completing achievement 1-4 there is no chance of joining the crypto course, this is the number two thing i gain in this community. It has made me to know the knowledge about steemit.

Steemalive community
I have join the curation trail in steemalive community and this has help me in having a better reward pool. I have also succeded in gaining steem in curation reward. I have seen some history about a particular background and how the live.

SteemFod comunity
This community has given me more insight on how to cook. It has made me to have the priviledge of sharing my own thought, toward official food. I have learn about some particular food of a culture.

PromoSteem community
This community have made me to know the processes in promoting steemit to people. It has given me the chance to invite my friends in steemit like @eleket.

Steem LIFE
This community have given me the chance to know about, how i can solve my health problem. I have seen some fruit that is good to the health.

Your best project or activity in the community

CommunityProject
Newcomers'I have completed my achievement 1-4
SteemaliveI have write about some of my diary in special way
SteemFoodI have write about our special native food
PromoSteemI have help to power-up my steem for the curation trail
Steem LIFEI have write about a special food that is best beneficial to the health

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65