Nasarawa City Roadshow Day 6 at College of Education Akwanga By @Debaron

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20211018-WA0013.jpg
ME, INTRODUCING MY GUESTS TO MY STUDENTS AT LECTURE HOUR.

INTRODUCTION

Hi my great, comited, busy, steemians and family. Welcome to my blog! I wish to give a report of our road show at College of Education Akwanga. Sit tight and enjoy it.

IMG-20211015-WA0009.jpg
STEEMIANS RELAXING WAITING FOR NEWBIES TO SIGN THEM INTO STEEMIT. WHILE I WAS STILL LECTURING MY STUDENTS

We've made an arrangement to meet with some of the students to introduce to them steemit, so @charish20 called me on Monday that they were about to take off to College of Education Akwanga; actually it was my lecture period we used to educate these students about steemit and to help them develop interest to key into the crypto world of internet mining, which will help them to settle financial situations with ease. Even before the team arrived, I was able to convinced some of them and the need for them to be part of it.
I was in the office exactly 6:38am in the morning, because my lecture is to commence at exactly 7:00am that morning.
The attendant of the steemians was quite encouraging:
**@charis20
**@patience90
**@desiredlady
**@pato84
**@Jwinny
**@peterdebbys
**@terdoo.

IMG-20211016-WA0003.jpg
I TOOK MY GUESTS TO THE CAFETERIA FOR A LIGHT REFRESHMENT

The arrival of the steemians was a moral buster to me, I was overwhelmed by their presence and their involvement and participations in the outing. Although I forgot to put on my steemit T/shirt, but I was full of joy for my students to identify me as one of those on a special designed T/shirt. My joy was full and complete, after my lectures I learned that some of the students did signed in as steemians.

CONCLUSION

I had to tell them, I was blunt to them, that only those who are serious and can write very well will enjoy been part of us, he/she that is not lazy will rip and benefited greatly. Thanks to @steemit, thanks to @steemalive for having an avenue as this for one to showcase his writing skills for a financial benefit, as a lesson and to improve ones imagination.

Cc: @steemalive

Best regards from:
@debaron

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Nice report there weldone @debaron . Thanks for hosting us . We are happy having you there

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66